2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000118
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Chorley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Peter WilsonLabour PartyAnderton2023
Kim SnapeLabour PartyAnderton2024
June MolyneauxLabour PartyAnderton2026
Aidy RiggottConservative and UnionistBuckshaw & Whittle2024
Dedrah MossLabour PartyBuckshaw & Whittle2026
John WalkerConservative and UnionistBuckshaw & Whittle2023
Hasina KhanLabour PartyChorley East2023
James NevettLabour PartyChorley East2024
Zara KhanLabour PartyChorley East2026
Jean SherwoodLabour PartyChorley North & Astley2023
Adrian LoweLabour PartyChorley North & Astley2024
Matthew LynchLabour PartyChorley North & Astley2026
Margaret FranceLabour PartyChorley North East2024
Alistair MorwoodLabour PartyChorley North East2026
Gordon FranceLabour PartyChorley North East2023
Aaron BeaverLabour PartyChorley North West2024
Jenny WhiffenLabour PartyChorley North West2026
Sarah AinsworthLabour PartyChorley North West2023
Alistair BradleyLabour PartyChorley South East & Heath Charnock2024
Samir KhanLabour PartyChorley South East & Heath Charnock2026
Beverley MurrayLabour PartyChorley South East & Heath Charnock2023
Roy LeesLabour PartyChorley South West2023
Karen DerbyshireLabour PartyChorley South West2024
Terry HowarthLabour PartyChorley South West2026
Alan CullensConservative and UnionistClayton East, Brindle & Houghton2024
Michelle BeachLabour PartyClayton East, Brindle & Houghton2026
Sam ChapmanConservative and UnionistClayton East, Brindle & Houghton2023
Mark CliffordLabour PartyClayton West & Cuerden2024
Neville WhithamLabour PartyClayton West & Cuerden2026
Magda CullensConservative and UnionistClayton West & Cuerden2023
Julia BerryLabour PartyCoppull2023
Alex HiltonLabour PartyCoppull2024
Ryan TowersLabour PartyCoppull2026
Keith IddonConservative and UnionistCroston, Mawdesley & Euxton South2024
Alan PlattConservative and UnionistCroston, Mawdesley & Euxton South2026
Martin BoardmanConservative and UnionistCroston, Mawdesley & Euxton South2023
Harold HeatonConservative and UnionistEccleston, Heskin & Charnock Richard2023
Alan WhittakerLabour PartyEccleston, Heskin & Charnock Richard2024
Arjun SinghLabour PartyEccleston, Heskin & Charnock Richard2026
Tommy GrayLabour PartyEuxton2026
Debra PlattConservative and UnionistEuxton2023
Danny GeeLabour PartyEuxton2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)