Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:17 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 1

Crawley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Michael JonesLabour PartyBewbush & North07-05-2020
Rory FiveashLabour PartyBewbush & North05-05-2022
Marion AylingLabour PartyBewbush & North04-05-2023
Tahira RanaLabour PartyBroadfield07-05-2020
Tim LunnonLabour PartyBroadfield05-05-2022
Ian IrvineLabour PartyBroadfield04-05-2023
Carol EadeConservative and Unionist PartyFurnace Green05-05-2022
Duncan CrowConservative and Unionist PartyFurnace Green04-05-2023
Chris MullinsLabour PartyGossops Green & North East Broadfield07-05-2020
Liam AscoughConservative and Unionist PartyGossops Green & North East Broadfield04-05-2023
Peter SmithLabour PartyIfield05-05-2022
Jilly HartLabour PartyIfield04-05-2023
Brenda SmithLabour PartyLangley Green & Tushmore07-05-2020
Tom McAleneyLabour PartyLangley Green & Tushmore05-05-2022
Shahzad MalikLabour PartyLangley Green & Tushmore04-05-2023
Duncan PeckConservative and Unionist PartyMaidenbower07-05-2020
Jennifer Millar-SmithConservative and Unionist PartyMaidenbower05-05-2022
Kim JaggardConservative and Unionist PartyMaidenbower04-05-2023
Karen SudanLabour PartyNorthgate & West Green07-05-2020
Peter LambLabour PartyNorthgate & West Green05-05-2022
Gurinder S JhansLabour PartyNorthgate & West Green04-05-2023
Kevan McCarthyConservative and Unionist PartyPound Hill North & Forge Wood07-05-2020
Richard BurrettConservative and Unionist PartyPound Hill North & Forge Wood05-05-2022
Tina BelbenConservative and Unionist PartyPound Hill North & Forge Wood04-05-2023
Alison PendlingtonConservative and Unionist PartyPound Hill South & Worth07-05-2020
Bob LanzerConservative and Unionist PartyPound Hill South & Worth05-05-2022
Andrew BelbenConservative and Unionist PartyPound Hill South & Worth04-05-2023
Raj SharmaLabour PartySouthgate07-05-2020
Mike PickettLabour PartySouthgate05-05-2022
Morgan FlackLabour PartySouthgate04-05-2023
Jonathan PurdyConservative and Unionist PartyThree Bridges07-05-2020
Brenda BurgessConservative and Unionist PartyThree Bridges05-05-2022
Bob BurgessConservative and Unionist PartyThree Bridges04-05-2023
Maureen MwagaleConservative and Unionist PartyTilgate07-05-2020
Francis GuideraConservative and Unionist PartyTilgate05-05-2022