2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000151
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewMerged into West Northants UA in 2021.
Current MajorityCON



Daventry Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David JamesConservative and UnionistAbbey North2020
Nigel CarrUK Independence Party (UKIP)Abbey North2022
Ken RitchieLabour PartyAbbey North2020
Deanna EddonConservative and UnionistAbbey South2020
Colin MorganConservative and UnionistAbbey South2022
Mark WesleyConservative and UnionistAbbey South2020
Ian RobertsonConservative and UnionistBarby and Kilsby2020
Catherine LomaxLiberal DemocratsBarby and Kilsby2020
Jason PritchardLabour PartyBraunston and Welton2020
Nick BuntingConservative and UnionistBrixworth2020
Kevin ParkerConservative and UnionistBrixworth2022
Fabienne Fraser-AllenConservative and UnionistBrixworth2020
Wendy RandallLabour PartyDrayton2020
Sean ConnorsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Drayton2022
Amy HowardConservative and UnionistDrayton2020
Wayne HowardConservative and UnionistHill2020
Alan HillsConservative and UnionistHill2020
Colin PooleConservative and UnionistHill2022
Diana OsborneConservative and UnionistLong Buckby2020
Chris MillarConservative and UnionistLong Buckby2020
Steve OsborneConservative and UnionistLong Buckby2022
Daniel CribbinConservative and UnionistMoulton2020
Mike WarrenConservative and UnionistMoulton2022
Richard MicklewrightConservative and UnionistRavensthorpe2020
Barry FrenchmanConservative and UnionistSpratton2022
John ShephardConservative and UnionistSpratton2020
Ann CarterConservative and UnionistWalgrave2020
Johnnie AmosConservative and UnionistWeedon2020
Adam BrownConservative and UnionistWeedon2020
David SmithConservative and UnionistWeedon2022
Richard AugerConservative and UnionistWelford2020
Cecile Irving-SwiftConservative and UnionistWelford2022
Liz GriffinConservative and UnionistWoodford2020
Bob PatchettConservative and UnionistWoodford2022
Jo GilfordConservative and UnionistWoodford2020
Alan ChantlerConservative and UnionistYelvertoft2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)