Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:24 0 9 0 0 0 0 15 0

Elmbridge Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike RollingsLiberal DemocratsClaygate05-05-2022
Mary MarshallLiberal DemocratsClaygate07-05-2020
Alex CoomesLiberal DemocratsClaygate02-05-2019
James BrowneConservative and Unionist PartyCobham and Downside05-05-2022
Dorothy M. MitchellConservative and Unionist PartyCobham and Downside02-05-2019
Mike J. BennisonConservative and Unionist PartyCobham and Downside07-05-2020
David J. ArcherConservative and Unionist PartyEsher07-05-2020
Simon J. WaughConservative and Unionist PartyEsher05-05-2022
Tim OliverConservative and Unionist PartyEsher02-05-2019
Mary SheldonConservative and Unionist PartyHersham Village02-05-2019
Roy GreenHersham Village SocietyHersham Village07-05-2020
Ruth MitchellConservative and Unionist PartyHersham Village05-05-2022
Janet R. TurnerIndependentHinchley Wood and Weston Green02-05-2019
Nigel Haig-BrownHinchley Wood Residents AssociationHinchley Wood and Weston Green05-05-2022
Tannia ShipleyThames Ditton / Weston Green Residents' AssociationHinchley Wood and Weston Green07-05-2020
Shewta KapadiaLiberal DemocratsLong Ditton07-05-2020
Barry FairbankLiberal DemocratsLong Ditton05-05-2022
Neil HoustonLiberal DemocratsLong Ditton02-05-2019
Ivan ReganIndependentMolesey East02-05-2019
Stuart J. SelleckThe Molesey Residents AssociationMolesey East07-05-2020
Steve BaxConservative and Unionist PartyMolesey East05-05-2022
Mike AxtonThe Molesey Residents AssociationMolesey West07-05-2020
Victor G. EldridgeIndependentMolesey West02-05-2019
Ruby R. AhmedThe Molesey Residents AssociationMolesey West05-05-2022
Lewis J. BrownConservative and Unionist PartyOatlands and Burwood Park02-05-2019
Barry J.F. CheyneConservative and Unionist PartyOatlands and Burwood Park05-05-2022
Glenn P. DearloveConservative and Unionist PartyOatlands and Burwood Park07-05-2020
James A. VickersConservative and Unionist PartyOxshott and Stoke D'Abernon05-05-2022
Andrew P. BurleyConservative and Unionist PartyOxshott and Stoke D'Abernon02-05-2019
Oliver T. ChappellConservative and Unionist PartyOxshott and Stoke D'Abernon07-05-2020
Karen RandolphIndependentThames Ditton02-05-2019
Tricia Welch BlandThames Ditton / Weston Green Residents' AssociationThames Ditton07-05-2020
Caroline K. JamesThames Ditton / Weston Green Residents' AssociationThames Ditton05-05-2022
Christine J. RichardsonConservative and Unionist PartyWalton Central05-05-2022
Alan R. PalmerIndependentWalton Central02-05-2019
Chris SadlerThe Walton SocietyWalton Central07-05-2020
Alan H. KopitkoConservative and Unionist PartyWalton North05-05-2022
Rachael I. LakeConservative and Unionist PartyWalton North02-05-2019
Andrew KellyConservative and Unionist PartyWalton North07-05-2020
Christine ElmerLiberal DemocratsWalton South07-05-2020
Malcolm F. HowardConservative and Unionist PartyWalton South05-05-2022
Christine J. CrossConservative and Unionist PartyWalton South02-05-2019
Andrew DaviesLiberal DemocratsWeybridge Riverside07-05-2020
Michael J. FreemanConservative and Unionist PartyWeybridge Riverside02-05-2019
Vicki MacLeodLiberal DemocratsWeybridge Riverside05-05-2022
Peter M. HarmanWeybridge & St. George's IndependentsWeybridge St George's Hill07-05-2020
Ian DonaldsonConservative and Unionist PartyWeybridge St George's Hill02-05-2019
Charu SoodConservative and Unionist PartyWeybridge St George's Hill05-05-2022