2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Epping Forest

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000072
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:34 0 6 2 0 0 0 16 0

Epping Forest Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andy GreenConservative and UnionistBroadley Common, Epping Upland and Nazeing2027
Simon HeapGreen PartyBuckhurst Hill East2024
Elizabeth GabbettGreen PartyBuckhurst Hill East2026
Ken WilliamsonConservative and UnionistBuckhurst Hill West2024
Aniket PatelConservative and UnionistBuckhurst Hill West2027
Smruti PatelConservative and UnionistBuckhurst Hill West2026
Pranav BhanotConservative and UnionistChigwell Row2024
Kaz RizviConservative and UnionistChigwell Village2024
Darshan SungerConservative and UnionistChigwell Village2026
Paul KeskaConservative and UnionistChipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash2027
Basil VazConservative and UnionistChipping Ongar, Greensted and Marden Ash2026
Cherry McCredieLiberal DemocratsEpping Hemnall2027
Janet WhitehouseLiberal DemocratsEpping Hemnall2026
Jon WhitehouseLiberal DemocratsEpping Hemnall2024
Les BurrowsConservative and UnionistEpping Lindsey and Thornwood Common2026
Razia SharifLiberal DemocratsEpping Lindsey and Thornwood Common2027
Holly WhitbreadConservative and UnionistEpping Lindsey and Thornwood Common2024
Lisa MorganIndependent / OtherGrange Hill2027
Deborah BarlowIndependent / OtherGrange Hill2024
Alan LionConservative and UnionistGrange Hill2026
Richard MorganConservative and UnionistHastingwood, Matching and Sheering Village2027
Raymond BalcombeConservative and UnionistHigh Ongar, Willingale and The Rodings2024
Craig McCannConservative and UnionistLambourne2027
Ian AllgoodIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Alderton2026
Chidi NwekeIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Alderton2024
Michael OwenIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Broadway2024
Chris PondIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Broadway2026
Louise MeadIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Fairmead2026
David WixleyIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Fairmead2024
Roger BaldwinIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Forest2026
Jayna JogiaIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Forest2024
Rose BrookesIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton Roding2024
Stephen MurrayIndependent / OtherLoughton Roding2026
Bob JenningsIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton St John's2026
Caroline PondIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton St John's2024
Judy JenningsIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton St Mary's2024
Howard KauffmanIndependent Loughton Residents AssociationLoughton St Mary's2026
Richard BassettConservative and UnionistLower Nazeing2027
Ronda PugsleyConservative and UnionistLower Nazeing2026
Lesley PaineLiberal DemocratsLower Sheering2027
Ian HadleyConservative and UnionistMoreton and Fyfield2024
Jaymey McIvorConservative and UnionistNorth Weald Bassett2027
Peter BoltonConservative and UnionistNorth Weald Bassett2026
Heather BradyConservative and UnionistPassingford2024
Chris WhitbreadConservative and UnionistRoydon2027
Nigel BedfordConservative and UnionistShelley2027
Clive AmosLiberal DemocratsTheydon Bois2026
John PhilipConservative and UnionistTheydon Bois2024
Tim MatthewsConservative and UnionistWaltham Abbey High Beach2027
Sam KaneConservative and UnionistWaltham Abbey Honey Lane2027
Steven HeatherConservative and UnionistWaltham Abbey Honey Lane2024
David StockerConservative and UnionistWaltham Abbey Honey Lane2026
Jeane LeaConservative and UnionistWaltham Abbey North East2024
Jodie LucasConservative and UnionistWaltham Abbey North East2027
Maria MarkhamConservative and UnionistWaltham Abbey Paternoster2027
Shane YerrellConservative and UnionistWaltham Abbey Paternoster2026
Joseph ParsonsConservative and UnionistWaltham Abbey South West2027
Helen KaneConservative and UnionistWaltham Abbey South West2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)