Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated25-06-2020
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:22 0 4 0 1 0 0 4 0

Fareham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tom DaviesConservative and UnionistFareham East05-05-2022
Katrina TrottLiberal DemocratsFareham East07-05-2020
Pamela BryantConservative and UnionistFareham North05-05-2022
Louise ClubleyConservative and UnionistFareham North07-05-2020
Fred BirkettConservative and UnionistFareham North-West07-05-2020
Peter DaviesConservative and UnionistFareham North-West05-05-2022
Keith BartonIndependent / OtherFareham South07-05-2020
Geoff FazackarleyConservative and UnionistFareham South05-05-2022
Tina EllisConservative and UnionistFareham West07-05-2020
Leslie KeebleIndependent / OtherFareham West05-05-2022
Kay MandryConservative and UnionistHill Head07-05-2020
Steve DuganConservative and UnionistHill Head05-05-2022
Susan BayfordConservative and UnionistLocks Heath05-05-2022
Keith EvansConservative and UnionistLocks Heath07-05-2020
Ian BastableConservative and UnionistPark Gate05-05-2022
Simon MartinConservative and UnionistPark Gate07-05-2020
Gerry KellyLiberal DemocratsPortchester East05-05-2022
Shaun CunninghamIndependent / OtherPortchester East07-05-2020
Roger Price, JPLiberal DemocratsPortchester East05-05-2022
Susan BellConservative and UnionistPortchester West05-05-2022
Nick WalkerConservative and UnionistPortchester West07-05-2020
Jonathan ButtsConservative and UnionistSarisbury07-05-2020
Seán WoodwardConservative and UnionistSarisbury05-05-2022
Jim ForrestLiberal DemocratsStubbington05-05-2022
Carolyn HeneghanUK Independence Party (UKIP)Stubbington07-05-2020
Tiffany HarperConservative and UnionistTitchfield07-05-2020
Connie HockleyConservative and UnionistTitchfield05-05-2022
Sarah PankhurstConservative and UnionistTitchfield Common07-05-2020
Jack EnglefieldIndependent / OtherTitchfield Common05-05-2022
Trevor Cartwright, MBEConservative and UnionistWarsash05-05-2022
Michael Ford, JPConservative and UnionistWarsash07-05-2020