Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:24 0 5 0 1 0 0 1 0

Fareham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Maryam BradyLiberal DemocratsFareham East05-05-2022
Katrina TrottLiberal DemocratsFareham East07-05-2020
Pamela BryantConservative and UnionistFareham North05-05-2022
Louise ClubleyConservative and UnionistFareham North07-05-2020
Peter DaviesConservative and UnionistFareham North-West05-05-2022
Fred BirkettConservative and UnionistFareham North-West07-05-2020
Keith BartonConservative and UnionistFareham South07-05-2020
Dennis SteadmanConservative and UnionistFareham South05-05-2022
Tina EllisConservative and UnionistFareham West07-05-2020
Leslie KeebleConservative and UnionistFareham West05-05-2022
Kay MandryConservative and UnionistHill Head07-05-2020
Kay MandryConservative and UnionistHill Head05-05-2022
Susan BayfordConservative and UnionistLocks Heath05-05-2022
Keith EvansConservative and UnionistLocks Heath07-05-2020
Simon MartinConservative and UnionistPark Gate07-05-2020
Brian BayfordConservative and UnionistPark Gate05-05-2022
Roger Price, JPLiberal DemocratsPortchester East05-05-2022
Gerry KellyLiberal DemocratsPortchester East05-05-2022
Shaun CunninghamLiberal DemocratsPortchester East07-05-2020
Nick WalkerConservative and UnionistPortchester West07-05-2020
Susan BellConservative and UnionistPortchester West05-05-2022
Jonathan ButtsConservative and UnionistSarisbury07-05-2020
Seán WoodwardConservative and UnionistSarisbury05-05-2022
Carolyn HeneghanUK Independence Party (UKIP)Stubbington07-05-2020
Christopher WoodConservative and UnionistStubbington05-05-2022
Tiffany HarperConservative and UnionistTitchfield07-05-2020
Connie HockleyConservative and UnionistTitchfield05-05-2022
Sarah PankhurstConservative and UnionistTitchfield Common07-05-2020
Jack EnglefieldIndependent / OtherTitchfield Common05-05-2022
Trevor Cartwright, MBEConservative and UnionistWarsash05-05-2022
Michael Ford, JPConservative and UnionistWarsash07-05-2020