Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:24 0 5 0 1 0 0 1 0

Fareham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tom DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyFareham East05-05-2022
Katrina TrottLiberal DemocratsFareham East07-05-2020
Pamela BryantConservative and Unionist PartyFareham North05-05-2022
Louise ClubleyConservative and Unionist PartyFareham North07-05-2020
Peter DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyFareham North-West05-05-2022
Fred BirkettConservative and Unionist PartyFareham North-West07-05-2020
Keith BartonConservative and Unionist PartyFareham South07-05-2020
Geoff FazackarleyConservative and Unionist PartyFareham South05-05-2022
Tina EllisConservative and Unionist PartyFareham West07-05-2020
Leslie KeebleConservative and Unionist PartyFareham West05-05-2022
Kay MandryConservative and Unionist PartyHill Head07-05-2020
Steve DuganConservative and Unionist PartyHill Head05-05-2022
Susan BayfordConservative and Unionist PartyLocks Heath05-05-2022
Keith EvansConservative and Unionist PartyLocks Heath07-05-2020
Simon MartinConservative and Unionist PartyPark Gate07-05-2020
Ian BastableConservative and Unionist PartyPark Gate05-05-2022
Roger Price, JPLiberal DemocratsPortchester East05-05-2022
Gerry KellyLiberal DemocratsPortchester East05-05-2022
Shaun CunninghamLiberal DemocratsPortchester East07-05-2020
Nick WalkerConservative and Unionist PartyPortchester West07-05-2020
Susan BellConservative and Unionist PartyPortchester West05-05-2022
Jonathan ButtsConservative and Unionist PartySarisbury07-05-2020
Seán WoodwardConservative and Unionist PartySarisbury05-05-2022
Carolyn HeneghanUK Independence Party (UKIP)Stubbington07-05-2020
Jim ForrestLiberal DemocratsStubbington05-05-2022
Tiffany HarperConservative and Unionist PartyTitchfield07-05-2020
Connie HockleyConservative and Unionist PartyTitchfield05-05-2022
Sarah PankhurstConservative and Unionist PartyTitchfield Common07-05-2020
Jack EnglefieldIndependent / OtherTitchfield Common05-05-2022
Trevor Cartwright, MBEConservative and Unionist PartyWarsash05-05-2022
Michael Ford, JPConservative and Unionist PartyWarsash07-05-2020