2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000087
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewOne-off all-up 2024; 31>32
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:23 0 5 0 0 0 0 3 0

Fareham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tom DaviesConservative and UnionistFareham East2022
Katrina TrottLiberal DemocratsFareham East2024
Pamela BryantConservative and UnionistFareham North2022
Louise ClubleyConservative and UnionistFareham North2024
Peter DaviesConservative and UnionistFareham North-West2022
Fred BirkettConservative and UnionistFareham North-West2024
Nick GregoryConservative and UnionistFareham South2024
Geoff FazackarleyIndependent / OtherFareham South2022
Tina EllisConservative and UnionistFareham West2024
Leslie KeebleIndependent / OtherFareham West2022
Kay MandryConservative and UnionistHill Head2024
Steve DuganConservative and UnionistHill Head2022
Susan BayfordConservative and UnionistLocks Heath2022
Malcolm DaniellsConservative and UnionistLocks Heath2024
Simon MartinConservative and UnionistPark Gate2024
Ian BastableConservative and UnionistPark Gate2022
Roger Price, JPLiberal DemocratsPortchester East2022
Gerry KellyLiberal DemocratsPortchester East2022
Jean KellyLiberal DemocratsPortchester East2024
Nick WalkerConservative and UnionistPortchester West2024
Susan BellConservative and UnionistPortchester West2022
Joanne BurtonConservative and UnionistSarisbury2024
Seán WoodwardConservative and UnionistSarisbury2022
Pal HayreConservative and UnionistStubbington2024
Jim ForrestLiberal DemocratsStubbington2022
Tiffany HarperConservative and UnionistTitchfield2024
Connie HockleyConservative and UnionistTitchfield2022
Sarah PankhurstConservative and UnionistTitchfield Common2024
Jack EnglefieldIndependent / OtherTitchfield Common2022
Trevor Cartwright, MBEConservative and UnionistWarsash2022
Michael FordConservative and UnionistWarsash2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)