2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000024
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min



Nottinghamshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Michael PayneLabour PartyArnold North2025
Pauline AllanLabour PartyArnold North2025
John ClarkeLabour PartyArnold South2025
Michelle WelshLabour PartyArnold South2025
Jason ZadroznyAshfield IndependentsAshfields2025
Johno LeeConservative and UnionistBalderton2025
Kate FoaleLabour PartyBeeston Central & Rylands2025
Francis Purdue-HoranIndependent / OtherBingham East2025
Neil ClarkeConservative and UnionistBingham West2025
Tom SmithConservative and UnionistBlidworth2025
Sheila PlaceLabour PartyBlyth & Harworth2025
Steve CarrIndependent / OtherBramcote & Beeston North2025
Boyd ElliottConservative and UnionistCalverton2025
Mike AdamsConservative and UnionistCarlton East2025
Errol HenryLabour PartyCarlton West2025
Jim CreamerLabour PartyCarlton West2025
Debbie DarbyIndependent / OtherCollingham2025
Richard ButlerConservative and UnionistCotgrave2025
Kane OliverIndependent / OtherEastwood2025
Sue SaddingtonConservative and UnionistFarndon & Trent2025
Elizabeth WilliamsonIndependent / OtherGreasley & Brinsley2025
John WilmottAshfield IndependentsHucknall North2025
Lee WatersAshfield IndependentsHucknall South2025
Dave ShawAshfield IndependentsHucknall West2025
John CotteeConservative and UnionistKeyworth2025
Andy MeakinAshfield IndependentsKirkby North2025
Rachel MaddenAshfield IndependentsKirkby South2025
Reg AdairConservative and UnionistLeake & Ruddington2025
Matt BarneyConservative and UnionistLeake & Ruddington2025
Robert CordenConservative and UnionistMansfield East2025
Nigel MoxonConservative and UnionistMansfield East2025
Ben Bradley MPConservative and UnionistMansfield North2025
Anne CallaghanLabour PartyMansfield North2025
Stephen GarnerIndependent / OtherMansfield South2025
André CamilleriConservative and UnionistMansfield South2025
Sinead AndersonIndependent / OtherMansfield West2025
Paul HenshawLabour PartyMansfield West2025
Tracey TaylorConservative and UnionistMisterton2025
Bruce LaughtonConservative and UnionistMuskham & Farnsfield2025
Sam SmithConservative and UnionistNewark East2025
Keith GirlingConservative and UnionistNewark West2025
Chris BarnfatherConservative and UnionistNewstead2025
Philip OwenConservative and UnionistNuthall & Kimberley2025
Mike PringleLabour PartyOllerton2025
Roger UptonConservative and UnionistRadcliffe on Trent2025
Mike IntronaConservative and UnionistRetford East2025
Mike QuigleyConservative and UnionistRetford West2025
David MartinAshfield IndependentsSelston2025
Scott CarltonConservative and UnionistSherwood Forest2025
Roger JacksonConservative and UnionistSouthwell2025
Maggie McGrathLabour PartyStapleford & Broxtowe Central2025
John DoddyIndependent / OtherStapleford & Broxtowe Central2025
Sam DeakinAshfield IndependentsSutton Central & East2025
Helen-Ann SmithAshfield IndependentsSutton North2025
Tom HollisAshfield IndependentsSutton West2025
Eric KerryConservative and UnionistToton, Chilwell & Attenborough2025
Richard JacksonConservative and UnionistToton, Chilwell & Attenborough2025
John OgleConservative and UnionistTuxford2025
Bethan EddyConservative and UnionistWarsop2025
Penny GowlandLabour PartyWest Bridgford North2025
Jonathan WheelerConservative and UnionistWest Bridgford South2025
Gordon WheelerConservative and UnionistWest Bridgford West2025
Glynn GilfoyleLabour PartyWorksop East2025
Callum BaileyConservative and UnionistWorksop North2025
Nigel TurnerConservative and UnionistWorksop South2025
Sybil FieldingLabour PartyWorksop West2025

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)