Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Great Yarmouth

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:20 15 0 0 1 0 0 3 0

Great Yarmouth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Carl SmithConservative and Unionist PartyBradwell North04-05-2023
Graham PlantConservative and Unionist PartyBradwell North04-05-2023
Daniel Candon Conservative and Unionist PartyBradwell North04-05-2023
Carl AnnisonConservative and Unionist PartyBradwell South and Hopton04-05-2023
Katy Stenhouse Conservative and Unionist PartyBradwell South and Hopton04-05-2023
Sue HaconConservative and Unionist PartyBradwell South and Hopton04-05-2023
Penny CarpenterConservative and Unionist PartyCaister North04-05-2023
Graham Carpenter Conservative and Unionist PartyCaister North04-05-2023
Brian LawnConservative and Unionist PartyCaister South04-05-2023
Malcolm BirdConservative and Unionist PartyCaister South04-05-2023
Jade MartinLabour PartyCentral and Northgate04-05-2023
Michael Smith-ClareLabour PartyCentral and Northgate04-05-2023
Carrie TalbotUK Independence Party (UKIP)Central and Northgate04-05-2023
Cara Walker Labour PartyClaydon04-05-2023
Carol BorgLabour PartyClaydon04-05-2023
Bernard WilliamsonLabour PartyClaydon04-05-2023
Noel GalerConservative and Unionist PartyEast Flegg04-05-2023
James BenslyConservative and Unionist PartyEast Flegg04-05-2023
Adrian ThompsonIndependent / OtherFleggburgh04-05-2023
Paul WellsConservative and Unionist PartyGorleston04-05-2023
Emma Flaxman-TaylorConservative and Unionist PartyGorleston04-05-2023
Adrian MyersIndependent / OtherLothingland04-05-2023
Tracy CameronConservative and Unionist PartyLothingland04-05-2023
Colleen WalkerLabour PartyMagdalen04-05-2023
Trevor WainwrightLabour PartyMagdalen04-05-2023
Brian WalkerLabour PartyMagdalen04-05-2023
Tony WrightLabour PartyNelson04-05-2023
Kerry Robinson-PayneLabour PartyNelson04-05-2023
Michael JealLabour PartyNelson04-05-2023
Geoffrey FreemanConservative and Unionist PartyOrmesby04-05-2023
Steve Scott-GreenardIndependent / OtherOrmesby04-05-2023
Catherine Cordiner-AchenbachLabour PartySouthtown and Cobholm04-05-2023
Paula Waters-BunnLabour PartySouthtown and Cobholm04-05-2023
Marlene FairheadLabour PartySt Andrews04-05-2023
Barbara Wright Labour PartySt Andrews04-05-2023
Andy GrantConservative and Unionist PartyWest Flegg04-05-2023
Leslie MogfordConservative and Unionist PartyWest Flegg04-05-2023
Paul HammondConservative and Unionist PartyYarmouth North04-05-2023
Donna HammondConservative and Unionist PartyYarmouth North04-05-2023