Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated08-07-2020
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:12 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 1

Harlow Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jodi DunneLabour PartyBush Fair04-05-2023
Mark IngallLabour PartyBush Fair07-05-2020
Eugenie HarveyLabour PartyBush Fair05-05-2022
Simon CarterConservative and UnionistChurch Langley07-05-2020
VacancyVacantChurch Langley05-05-2022
Andrew JohnsonConservative and UnionistChurch Langley04-05-2023
David CarterConservative and UnionistGreat Parndon04-05-2023
Eddie JohnsonConservative and UnionistGreat Parndon07-05-2020
Shona JohnsonConservative and UnionistGreat Parndon05-05-2022
Maggie HulcoopLabour PartyHarlow Common05-05-2022
Emma ToalLabour PartyHarlow Common07-05-2020
Mark WilkinsonLabour PartyHarlow Common04-05-2023
Jean ClarkLabour PartyLittle Parndon and Hare Street04-05-2023
Chris VinceLabour PartyLittle Parndon and Hare Street07-05-2020
Tony DurcanLabour PartyLittle Parndon and Hare Street05-05-2022
Bob DavisLabour PartyMark Hall04-05-2023
Danny PurtonLabour PartyMark Hall05-05-2022
Lanie ShearsLabour PartyMark Hall07-05-2020
Mike DanversLabour PartyNetteswell05-05-2022
Shannon JezzardLabour PartyNetteswell07-05-2020
Nancy WatsonLabour PartyNetteswell04-05-2023
Joel CharlesConservative and UnionistOld Harlow05-05-2022
Michael GarnettConservative and UnionistOld Harlow07-05-2020
Sue LivingsConservative and UnionistOld Harlow04-05-2023
Stefan MullardLabour PartyStaple Tye07-05-2020
Michael HardwareConservative and UnionistStaple Tye05-05-2022
John StrachanLabour PartyStaple Tye04-05-2023
Nick ChurchillConservative and UnionistSumners and Kingsmoor05-05-2022
Russell PerrinConservative and UnionistSumners and Kingsmoor07-05-2020
Clive SouterConservative and UnionistSumners and Kingsmoor04-05-2023
Frances MasonLabour PartyToddbrook04-05-2023
Tony EdwardsLabour PartyToddbrook05-05-2022
Phil WaiteLabour PartyToddbrook07-05-2020