Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated24-05-2020


Councillors:33 2 1 0 2 0 0 0 0

Havant Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Pam CrellinConservative and Unionist PartyBarncroft05-05-2022
Yvonne WeeksConservative and Unionist PartyBarncroft07-05-2020
Malc CarpenterUK Independence Party (UKIP)Battins07-05-2020
Jo LoweLiberal DemocratsBattins05-05-2022
Mark InksterConservative and Unionist PartyBedhampton04-05-2023
Gary RobinsonConservative and Unionist PartyBedhampton05-05-2022
Kenneth SmithConservative and Unionist PartyBedhampton07-05-2020
Alex RennieConservative and Unionist PartyBondfields05-05-2022
Terry HartLabour PartyBondfields07-05-2020
Narinder BainsConservative and Unionist PartyCowplain04-05-2023
Anthony BriggsConservative and Unionist PartyCowplain05-05-2022
David KeastConservative and Unionist PartyCowplain07-05-2020
Lulu BowermanConservative and Unionist PartyEmsworth07-05-2020
Julie Thain-SmithConservative and Unionist PartyEmsworth04-05-2023
Richard KennettConservative and Unionist PartyEmsworth05-05-2022
Prad BainsConservative and Unionist PartyHart Plain05-05-2022
David JennerConservative and Unionist PartyHart Plain04-05-2023
Elaine ShimbartConservative and Unionist PartyHart Plain07-05-2020
Michael WilsonConservative and Unionist PartyHayling East04-05-2023
Leah TurnerConservative and Unionist PartyHayling East07-05-2020
Rosy RainesConservative and Unionist PartyHayling East05-05-2022
Clare SatchwellConservative and Unionist PartyHayling West04-05-2023
Joanne ThomasConservative and Unionist PartyHayling West07-05-2020
Isobel ScottConservative and Unionist PartyHayling West05-05-2022
Husky PatelConservative and Unionist PartyPurbrook05-05-2022
Caren HowardConservative and Unionist PartyPurbrook07-05-2020
Gary HughesConservative and Unionist PartyPurbrook04-05-2023
Jackie BransonConservative and Unionist PartySt Faith's05-05-2022
David GuestConservative and Unionist PartySt Faith's07-05-2020
Tim PikeConservative and Unionist PartySt Faith's04-05-2023
Dianne LloydConservative and Unionist PartyStakes07-05-2020
Diana PatrickConservative and Unionist PartyStakes04-05-2023
Sarah MilneConservative and Unionist PartyStakes05-05-2022
John DavisUK Independence Party (UKIP)Warren Park07-05-2020
Beryl FrancisLabour PartyWarren Park05-05-2022
Gwen RobinsonConservative and Unionist PartyWaterloo04-05-2023
Mike ScealConservative and Unionist PartyWaterloo05-05-2022
Peter WadeConservative and Unionist PartyWaterloo07-05-2020