2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000202
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:10 33 3 0 0 0 0 2 0

Ipswich Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John CookLabour PartyAlexandra2026
Adam RaeLabour PartyAlexandra2024
Jane RileyLabour PartyAlexandra2027
Lee ReynoldsConservative and UnionistBixley2024
Edward PhillipsConservative and UnionistBixley2026
Richard PopeConservative and UnionistBixley2027
Stephen ConnellyLabour PartyBridge2026
Bryony RudkinLabour PartyBridge2024
Philip SmartLabour PartyBridge2027
Ian FisherConservative and UnionistCastle Hill2024
Erion XhaferajConservative and UnionistCastle Hill2027
Sam MurrayConservative and UnionistCastle Hill2026
Shayne PooleyIndependent / OtherGainsborough2024
Martin CookLabour PartyGainsborough2027
Lynne MortimerLabour PartyGainsborough2026
David EllesmereLabour PartyGipping2024
Peter GardinerLabour PartyGipping2027
Elizabeth HughesLabour PartyGipping2026
George LankesterLabour PartyHolywells2026
Cathy FrostLabour PartyHolywells2027
Philippa Gordon-GouldConservative and UnionistHolywells2024
Roxanne DownesLabour PartyPriory Heath2024
Ruman MuhithLabour PartyPriory Heath2027
Daniel MaguireLabour PartyPriory Heath2026
Stefan LongLabour PartyRushmere2026
Kelvin CracknellLabour PartyRushmere2027
Alasdair RossLabour PartyRushmere2024
Colin SmartLabour PartySprites2026
Jenny SmithLabour PartySprites2027
Steve FloodIndependent / OtherSprites2024
Elango ElavalakanLabour PartySt John's2027
Sophie ConnellyLabour PartySt John's2026
Neil MacDonaldLabour PartySt John's2024
Oliver HolmesLiberal DemocratsSt Margaret's2024
Inga LockingtonLiberal DemocratsSt Margaret's2026
Tim LockingtonLiberal DemocratsSt Margaret's2027
Tony BlackerLabour PartyStoke Park2026
Rhys EllisConservative and UnionistStoke Park2024
Nathan WilsonConservative and UnionistStoke Park2027
Julian GibbsLabour PartyWestgate2027
Carole JonesLabour PartyWestgate2024
Colin KreidewolfLabour PartyWestgate2026
Tracy GrantLabour PartyWhitehouse2024
Lucy TrenchardLabour PartyWhitehouse2027
Colin WrightLabour PartyWhitehouse2026
Tony GouldConservative and UnionistWhitton2024
Christine ShawLabour PartyWhitton2026
Gary ForsterLabour PartyWhitton2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)