Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:12 34 2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Ipswich Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jane RileyLabour PartyAlexandra02-05-2019
Adam LeederLabour PartyAlexandra07-05-2020
John CookLabour PartyAlexandra05-05-2022
Richard PopeConservative and Unionist PartyBixley02-05-2019
Edward PhillipsConservative and Unionist PartyBixley05-05-2022
John CarnallConservative and Unionist PartyBixley07-05-2020
Collette AllenLabour PartyBridge05-05-2022
Philip SmartLabour PartyBridge02-05-2019
Bryony RudkinLabour PartyBridge07-05-2020
Ian FisherConservative and Unionist PartyCastle Hill07-05-2020
Robin VickeryConservative and Unionist PartyCastle Hill05-05-2022
David GoldsmithConservative and Unionist PartyCastle Hill02-05-2019
Martin CookLabour PartyGainsborough02-05-2019
Stephen ConnellyLabour PartyGainsborough07-05-2020
Sheila HandleyLabour PartyGainsborough05-05-2022
Elizabeth HughesLabour PartyGipping05-05-2022
Peter GardinerLabour PartyGipping02-05-2019
David EllesmereLabour PartyGipping07-05-2020
Barry StuddLabour PartyHolywells07-05-2020
Elizabeth HarsantConservative and Unionist PartyHolywells02-05-2019
Jan ParryLabour PartyHolywells05-05-2022
Sarah BarberLabour PartyPriory Heath07-05-2020
Bill KnowlesLabour PartyPriory Heath02-05-2019
Daniel MaguireLabour PartyPriory Heath05-05-2022
Alasdair RossLabour PartyRushmere07-05-2020
Stephen IonConservative and Unionist PartyRushmere02-05-2019
Sandra GageLabour PartyRushmere05-05-2022
Roger FernLabour PartySprites02-05-2019
Colin SmartLabour PartySprites07-05-2020
Helen ArmitageLabour PartySprites05-05-2022
K. Elango ElavalakanLabour PartySt John's05-05-2022
Neil MacDonaldLabour PartySt John's07-05-2020
Shelly DarwinLabour PartySt John's02-05-2019
Oliver HolmesLiberal DemocratsSt Margaret's07-05-2020
Inga LockingtonLiberal DemocratsSt Margaret's05-05-2022
Lee ReynoldsConservative and Unionist PartySt Margaret's02-05-2019
Nadia CenciConservative and Unionist PartyStoke Park05-05-2022
Bob HallConservative and Unionist PartyStoke Park02-05-2019
Tracy GrantLabour PartyStoke Park07-05-2020
Carole JonesLabour PartyWestgate07-05-2020
Julian GibbsLabour PartyWestgate02-05-2019
Colin KreidewolfLabour PartyWestgate05-05-2022
Colin WrightLabour PartyWhitehouse05-05-2022
Martin GoonanLabour PartyWhitehouse02-05-2019
Glen ChisholmLabour PartyWhitehouse07-05-2020
Sophie MeudecLabour PartyWhitton07-05-2020
Erion XhaferajConservative and Unionist PartyWhitton02-05-2019
Christine ShawLabour PartyWhitton05-05-2022