Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:9 24 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Lincoln Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Bill BiltonLabour PartyAbbey05-05-2022
Kathleen BrothwellLabour PartyAbbey07-05-2020
Fay SmithLabour PartyAbbey02-05-2019
Rosanne KirkLabour PartyBirchwood02-05-2019
Edmund StrengielConservative and Unionist PartyBirchwood07-05-2020
Alan BriggsConservative and Unionist PartyBirchwood05-05-2022
Ralph ToofanyLabour PartyBoultham07-05-2020
Gary HewsonLabour PartyBoultham05-05-2022
Gill Clayton-HewsonLabour PartyBoultham02-05-2019
Neil MurrayLabour PartyCarholme02-05-2019
Lucinda PrestonLabour PartyCarholme07-05-2020
Laura McWilliamsLabour PartyCarholme05-05-2022
Donald NannestadLabour PartyCastle07-05-2020
Loraine WoolleyLabour PartyCastle05-05-2022
Donald NannestadLabour PartyCastle02-05-2019
Ric MetcalfeLabour PartyGlebe07-05-2020
Jackie KirkLabour PartyGlebe02-05-2019
Pat VaughanLabour PartyGlebe05-05-2022
Andrew KerryConservative and Unionist PartyHartsholme05-05-2022
Ronald HillsConservative and Unionist PartyHartsholme07-05-2020
Biff BeanLabour PartyHartsholme02-05-2019
Yvonne BodgerConservative and Unionist PartyMinster07-05-2020
Christopher ReidConservative and Unionist PartyMinster05-05-2022
Naomi TweddleLabour PartyMinster02-05-2019
Geoff EllisLabour PartyMoorland07-05-2020
Bob BushellLabour PartyMoorland02-05-2019
Adrianna McNultyLabour PartyMoorland05-05-2022
Sue BurkeLabour PartyPark02-05-2019
Helena MairLabour PartyPark05-05-2022
Chris BurkeLabour PartyPark07-05-2020
Hilton SprattConservative and Unionist PartyWitham05-05-2022
Keith WeaverConservative and Unionist PartyWitham07-05-2020
Thomas DyerConservative and Unionist PartyWitham02-05-2019