2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000138
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Lincoln Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Bill BiltonLabour PartyAbbey2022
Kathleen BrothwellLabour PartyAbbey2021
Jane LoffhagenLabour PartyAbbey2023
Rosanne KirkLabour PartyBirchwood2023
Edmund StrengielConservative and UnionistBirchwood2021
Alan BriggsConservative and UnionistBirchwood2022
Ralph ToofanyLabour PartyBoultham2021
Gary HewsonLabour PartyBoultham2022
Liz BushellLabour PartyBoultham2023
Neil MurrayLabour PartyCarholme2023
Lucinda PrestonLabour PartyCarholme2021
Laura McWilliamsLabour PartyCarholme2022
Rebecca LongbottomLabour PartyCastle2023
Donald NannestadLabour PartyCastle2021
Loraine WoolleyLabour PartyCastle2022
Ric MetcalfeLabour PartyGlebe2021
Jackie KirkLabour PartyGlebe2023
Pat VaughanLabour PartyGlebe2022
Andrew KerryConservative and UnionistHartsholme2022
Ronald HillsConservative and UnionistHartsholme2021
Biff BeanLabour PartyHartsholme2023
Yvonne BodgerConservative and UnionistMinster2021
Christopher ReidConservative and UnionistMinster2022
Naomi TweddleLabour PartyMinster2023
Geoff EllisLabour PartyMoorland2021
Bob BushellLabour PartyMoorland2023
Adrianna McNultyLabour PartyMoorland2022
Sue BurkeLabour PartyPark2023
Helena MairLabour PartyPark2022
Chris BurkeLabour PartyPark2021
Hilton SprattConservative and UnionistWitham2022
Bill MaraConservative and UnionistWitham2021
Thomas DyerConservative and UnionistWitham2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)