Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:24 4 20 0 0 0 0 6 1

Maidstone Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dan DaleyLiberal DemocratsAllington05-05-2022
Diana LewinsLiberal DemocratsAllington07-05-2020
Cynthia RobertsonLiberal DemocratsAllington04-05-2023
Fay GoochIndependent / OtherBarming07-05-2020
Mike CumingConservative and Unionist PartyBearsted05-05-2022
Denis SpoonerConservative and Unionist PartyBearsted07-05-2020
Val SpringettConservative and Unionist PartyBearsted04-05-2023
Steve MunfordIndependent / OtherBoughton Monchelsea and Chart Sutton07-05-2020
Bob HinderConservative and Unionist PartyBoxley05-05-2022
Anne BrindleConservative and Unionist PartyBoxley04-05-2023
Georgia HarveyLiberal DemocratsBridge07-05-2020
Jonathan PurleConservative and Unionist PartyBridge05-05-2022
Emily FermorLiberal DemocratsCoxheath and Hunton07-05-2020
Lottie Parfitt-ReidConservative and Unionist PartyCoxheath and Hunton05-05-2022
Richard WebbLiberal DemocratsCoxheath and Hunton04-05-2023
Nick de Wiggondene-SheppardConservative and Unionist PartyDetling and Thurnham04-05-2023
Gordon NewtonIndependent / OtherDownswood and Otham04-05-2023
Martin CoxLiberal DemocratsEast07-05-2020
Nikki FissendenLiberal DemocratsEast05-05-2022
David NaghiLiberal DemocratsEast04-05-2023
Keith AdkinsonLabour PartyFant07-05-2020
Margaret RoseLabour PartyFant04-05-2023
Paul HarperLabour PartyFant05-05-2022
Janetta SamsIndependent / OtherHarrietsham and Lenham05-05-2022
Tom SamsIndependent / OtherHarrietsham and Lenham04-05-2023
Karen Chappell-TayConservative and Unionist PartyHeadcorn07-05-2020
Martin RoundConservative and Unionist PartyHeadcorn05-05-2022
Bryan VizzardLiberal DemocratsHeath07-05-2020
Ashleigh KimmanceLiberal DemocratsHeath05-05-2022
Clive EnglishLiberal DemocratsHigh Street05-05-2022
Mrs Denise JoyLiberal DemocratsHigh Street07-05-2020
Dinesh KhadkaLiberal DemocratsHigh Street04-05-2023
Gill FortConservative and Unionist PartyLeeds04-05-2023
Susan GriggLiberal DemocratsLoose04-05-2023
Annabelle BlackmoreConservative and Unionist PartyMarden and Yalding04-05-2023
David BurtonConservative and Unionist PartyMarden and Yalding05-05-2022
Steve McLoughlinConservative and Unionist PartyMarden and Yalding07-05-2020
Tony HarwoodLiberal DemocratsNorth05-05-2022
Michelle HastieLiberal DemocratsNorth07-05-2020
Robert EvesConservative and Unionist PartyNorth04-05-2023
Patrik GartenConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Downs07-05-2020
Matthew BurtonConservative and Unionist PartyPark Wood07-05-2020
Daniel RoseConservative and Unionist PartyPark Wood05-05-2022
Alan BartlettConservative and Unionist PartyShepway North05-05-2022
Christopher GarlandConservative and Unionist PartyShepway North07-05-2020
Marion RingConservative and Unionist PartyShepway North04-05-2023
Malcolm McKayLabour PartyShepway South05-05-2022
Eddie PowellIndependent / OtherShepway South07-05-2020
Brian ClarkLiberal DemocratsSouth04-05-2023
Derek MortimerLiberal DemocratsSouth05-05-2022
Paul WilbyLiberal DemocratsSouth07-05-2020
Louise BriceConservative and Unionist PartyStaplehurst04-05-2023
John PerryConservative and Unionist PartyStaplehurst05-05-2022
Wendy YoungConservative and Unionist PartySutton Valence and Langley04-05-2023