Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:25 3 20 0 0 0 0 7 0

Maidstone Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dan DaleyLiberal DemocratsAllington05-05-2022
Diana LewinsLiberal DemocratsAllington07-05-2020
Mrs Cynthia RobertsonLiberal DemocratsAllington02-05-2019
Fay GoochIndependentBarming07-05-2020
Denis SpoonerConservative and Unionist PartyBearsted07-05-2020
Mike CumingConservative and Unionist PartyBearsted05-05-2022
Mrs Val SpringettConservative and Unionist PartyBearsted02-05-2019
Steve MunfordIndependentBoughton Monchelsea and Chart Sutton07-05-2020
Mrs Wendy HinderConservative and Unionist PartyBoxley07-05-2020
Bob HinderConservative and Unionist PartyBoxley05-05-2022
Malcolm GreerConservative and Unionist PartyBoxley02-05-2019
Jonathan PurleConservative and Unionist PartyBridge05-05-2022
Georgia HarveyLiberal DemocratsBridge07-05-2020
Emily FermorLiberal DemocratsCoxheath and Hunton07-05-2020
Lottie Parfitt-ReidConservative and Unionist PartyCoxheath and Hunton05-05-2022
Richard WebbIndependentCoxheath and Hunton02-05-2019
Nick de Wiggondene-SheppardConservative and Unionist PartyDetling and Thurnham02-05-2019
Gordon NewtonIndependentDownswood and Otham02-05-2019
Martin CoxLiberal DemocratsEast07-05-2020
Nikki FissendenLiberal DemocratsEast05-05-2022
David NaghiLiberal DemocratsEast02-05-2019
Paul HarperLabour PartyFant05-05-2022
Keith AdkinsonLabour PartyFant07-05-2020
Matt BoughtonConservative and Unionist PartyFant02-05-2019
Tom SamsIndependentHarrietsham and Lenham02-05-2019
Janetta SamsIndependentHarrietsham and Lenham05-05-2022
Martin RoundConservative and Unionist PartyHeadcorn05-05-2022
Shellina PrendergastConservative and Unionist PartyHeadcorn07-05-2020
Ashleigh KimmanceLiberal DemocratsHeath05-05-2022
Bryan VizzardLiberal DemocratsHeath07-05-2020
Mrs Denise JoyLiberal DemocratsHigh Street07-05-2020
Clive EnglishLiberal DemocratsHigh Street05-05-2022
Fran WilsonLiberal DemocratsHigh Street02-05-2019
Gill FortConservative and Unionist PartyLeeds02-05-2019
Susan GriggLiberal DemocratsLoose02-05-2019
Steve McLoughlinConservative and Unionist PartyMarden and Yalding07-05-2020
Mrs Annabelle BlackmoreConservative and Unionist PartyMarden and Yalding02-05-2019
David BurtonConservative and Unionist PartyMarden and Yalding05-05-2022
Michelle HastieLiberal DemocratsNorth07-05-2020
Rob FieldLiberal DemocratsNorth02-05-2019
Tony HarwoodLiberal DemocratsNorth05-05-2022
Patrik GartenConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Downs07-05-2020
Daniel RoseConservative and Unionist PartyPark Wood05-05-2022
Matthew BurtonConservative and Unionist PartyPark Wood07-05-2020
Christopher GarlandConservative and Unionist PartyShepway North07-05-2020
Alan BartlettConservative and Unionist PartyShepway North05-05-2022
Marion RingConservative and Unionist PartyShepway North02-05-2019
Eddie PowellIndependentShepway South07-05-2020
Malcolm McKayLabour PartyShepway South05-05-2022
Derek MortimerLiberal DemocratsSouth05-05-2022
Brian ClarkLiberal DemocratsSouth02-05-2019
Paul WilbyLiberal DemocratsSouth07-05-2020
Louise BriceConservative and Unionist PartyStaplehurst02-05-2019
John PerryConservative and Unionist PartyStaplehurst05-05-2022
Mrs Paulina StockellConservative and Unionist PartySutton Valence and Langley02-05-2019