Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/IND


Councillors:24 4 20 0 0 0 0 6 1

Maidstone Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Cynthia RobertsonLiberal DemocratsAllington04-05-2023
Dan DaleyLiberal DemocratsAllington05-05-2022
Diana LewinsLiberal DemocratsAllington02-05-2024
Fay GoochIndependent / OtherBarming02-05-2024
Denis SpoonerConservative and UnionistBearsted02-05-2024
Mike CumingConservative and UnionistBearsted05-05-2022
Val SpringettConservative and UnionistBearsted04-05-2023
Steve MunfordIndependent / OtherBoughton Monchelsea and Chart Sutton02-05-2024
Bob HinderConservative and UnionistBoxley05-05-2022
Anne BrindleConservative and UnionistBoxley04-05-2023
Jonathan PurleConservative and UnionistBridge05-05-2022
Georgia HarveyLiberal DemocratsBridge02-05-2024
Emily FermorLiberal DemocratsCoxheath and Hunton02-05-2024
Lottie Parfitt-ReidConservative and UnionistCoxheath and Hunton05-05-2022
Richard WebbLiberal DemocratsCoxheath and Hunton04-05-2023
Nick de Wiggondene-SheppardConservative and UnionistDetling and Thurnham04-05-2023
Gordon NewtonIndependent / OtherDownswood and Otham04-05-2023
Martin CoxLiberal DemocratsEast02-05-2024
Nikki FissendenLiberal DemocratsEast05-05-2022
David NaghiLiberal DemocratsEast04-05-2023
Paul HarperLabour PartyFant05-05-2022
Keith AdkinsonLabour PartyFant02-05-2024
Margaret RoseLabour PartyFant04-05-2023
Tom SamsIndependent / OtherHarrietsham and Lenham04-05-2023
Janetta SamsIndependent / OtherHarrietsham and Lenham05-05-2022
Martin RoundConservative and UnionistHeadcorn05-05-2022
Karen Chappell-TayConservative and UnionistHeadcorn02-05-2024
Ashleigh KimmanceLiberal DemocratsHeath05-05-2022
Bryan VizzardLiberal DemocratsHeath02-05-2024
Denise JoyLiberal DemocratsHigh Street02-05-2024
Clive EnglishLiberal DemocratsHigh Street05-05-2022
Dinesh KhadkaLiberal DemocratsHigh Street04-05-2023
Gill FortConservative and UnionistLeeds04-05-2023
Susan GriggLiberal DemocratsLoose04-05-2023
Steve McLoughlinConservative and UnionistMarden and Yalding02-05-2024
Annabelle BlackmoreConservative and UnionistMarden and Yalding04-05-2023
David BurtonConservative and UnionistMarden and Yalding05-05-2022
Michelle HastieLiberal DemocratsNorth02-05-2024
Robert EvesConservative and UnionistNorth04-05-2023
Tony HarwoodLiberal DemocratsNorth05-05-2022
Patrik GartenConservative and UnionistNorth Downs02-05-2024
Daniel RoseConservative and UnionistPark Wood05-05-2022
Matthew BurtonConservative and UnionistPark Wood02-05-2024
Christopher GarlandConservative and UnionistShepway North02-05-2024
Alan BartlettConservative and UnionistShepway North05-05-2022
Marion RingConservative and UnionistShepway North04-05-2023
Eddie PowellIndependent / OtherShepway South02-05-2024
Malcolm McKayLabour PartyShepway South05-05-2022
Derek MortimerLiberal DemocratsSouth05-05-2022
Brian ClarkLiberal DemocratsSouth04-05-2023
Paul WilbyLiberal DemocratsSouth02-05-2024
Louise BriceConservative and UnionistStaplehurst04-05-2023
John PerryConservative and UnionistStaplehurst05-05-2022
Wendy YoungConservative and UnionistSutton Valence and Langley04-05-2023