2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Mole Valley

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000210
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD


Councillors:2 0 31 0 0 0 0 6 0

Mole Valley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andy SmithAshtead IndependentsAshtead Lanes & Common2028
Chris HuntAshtead IndependentsAshtead Lanes & Common2027
Patricia WiltshireAshtead IndependentsAshtead Lanes & Common2026
Gerry SevenoaksAshtead IndependentsAshtead Park2028
Mary CooperAshtead IndependentsAshtead Park2027
Garry StansfieldAshtead IndependentsAshtead Park2026
Andrew MatthewsLiberal DemocratsBookham East & Eastwick Park2028
Elizabeth DalyLiberal DemocratsBookham East & Eastwick Park2027
Paul KennedyLiberal DemocratsBookham East & Eastwick Park2026
Roger AdamsLiberal DemocratsBookham West2026
Christine MillerLiberal DemocratsBookham West2028
Monica WellerLiberal DemocratsBookham West2027
Simon BuddConservative and UnionistBrockham, Betchworth, Buckland, Box Hill & Headley2026
Paula KeayLiberal DemocratsBrockham, Betchworth, Buckland, Box Hill & Headley2028
Paul PotterLiberal DemocratsBrockham, Betchworth, Buckland, Box Hill & Headley2027
Dineke van den BogerdLiberal DemocratsCapel, Leigh, Newdigate & Charlwood2027
Jo Farrar-AstropLiberal DemocratsCapel, Leigh, Newdigate & Charlwood2026
Kirstie HavardLiberal DemocratsCapel, Leigh, Newdigate & Charlwood2028
Elsie RosamLiberal DemocratsDorking North2028
Hazel WatsonLiberal DemocratsDorking North2027
David DraperLiberal DemocratsDorking North2026
Nick WrightLiberal DemocratsDorking South2028
Margaret CookseyLiberal DemocratsDorking South2027
Stephen CookseyLiberal DemocratsDorking South2026
Phil HammondLiberal DemocratsFetcham2026
Caroline JosephLiberal DemocratsFetcham2028
Raj HaqueLiberal DemocratsFetcham2027
Claire MalcomsonLiberal DemocratsHolmwoods & Beare Green2026
Clayton WellmanLiberal DemocratsHolmwoods & Beare Green2028
Rosemary HobbsLiberal DemocratsHolmwoods & Beare Green2027
Ben WallLiberal DemocratsLeatherhead North2026
Benjamin WearLiberal DemocratsLeatherhead North2028
Keira Vyvyan-RobinsonLiberal DemocratsLeatherhead North2027
Bridget KendrickLiberal DemocratsLeatherhead South2027
Joanna SlaterConservative and UnionistLeatherhead South2026
Greath ParsonsLiberal DemocratsLeatherhead South2028
Leah Mursaleen-PlankLiberal DemocratsMickleham, Westcott & Okewood2028
Chris BudleighLiberal DemocratsMickleham, Westcott & Okewood2027
Abhiram MageshLiberal DemocratsMickleham, Westcott & Okewood2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)