Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Mole Valley

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:20 0 14 0 0 0 0 7 0

Mole Valley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David Hawksworth CBEAshtead IndependentsAshtead Common07-05-2020
Patricia WiltshireAshtead IndependentsAshtead Common05-05-2022
Garry StansfieldAshtead IndependentsAshtead Park05-05-2022
David HarperAshtead IndependentsAshtead Park07-05-2020
Chris HuntConservative and Unionist PartyAshtead Village02-05-2019
Alan ReillyAshtead IndependentsAshtead Village05-05-2022
Mary CooperAshtead IndependentsAshtead Village07-05-2020
Michelle WatsonIndependentBeare Green02-05-2019
Paul NewmanConservative and Unionist PartyBookham North02-05-2019
Richard MoyseConservative and Unionist PartyBookham North05-05-2022
Metin HuseyinConservative and Unionist PartyBookham North07-05-2020
Elizabeth DalyLiberal DemocratsBookham South05-05-2022
John ChandlerConservative and Unionist PartyBookham South02-05-2019
Simon EdgeConservative and Unionist PartyBookham South07-05-2020
Malcolm LadellConservative and Unionist PartyBox Hill and Headley02-05-2019
John MuggeridgeConservative and Unionist PartyBrockham, Betchworth and Buckland02-05-2019
Simon BuddConservative and Unionist PartyBrockham, Betchworth and Buckland05-05-2022
Corinna Osborne-PattersonConservative and Unionist PartyCapel, Leigh and Newdigate02-05-2019
Mary HugginsConservative and Unionist PartyCapel, Leigh and Newdigate05-05-2022
Charles YarwoodConservative and Unionist PartyCharlwood02-05-2019
David DraperLiberal DemocratsDorking North05-05-2022
Paul EldertonLiberal DemocratsDorking North07-05-2020
Stephen CookseyLiberal DemocratsDorking South05-05-2022
Tim LorettoLiberal DemocratsDorking South07-05-2020
Margaret CookseyLiberal DemocratsDorking South02-05-2019
Tracy KeeleyConservative and Unionist PartyFetcham East05-05-2022
Lynne BrooksConservative and Unionist PartyFetcham East07-05-2020
Paul KennedyLiberal DemocratsFetcham West07-05-2020
Raj HaqueLiberal DemocratsFetcham West05-05-2022
Clayton WellmanLiberal DemocratsHolmwoods05-05-2022
Claire MalcomsonLiberal DemocratsHolmwoods02-05-2019
Wayne MonkmanLiberal DemocratsHolmwoods07-05-2020
Emma NormanLiberal DemocratsLeatherhead North05-05-2022
Bridget KendrickLiberal DemocratsLeatherhead North07-05-2020
Joe CromeLiberal DemocratsLeatherhead North02-05-2019
Rosemary DicksonConservative and Unionist PartyLeatherhead South07-05-2020
Tim AshtonConservative and Unionist PartyLeatherhead South05-05-2022
David MirConservative and Unionist PartyLeith Hill02-05-2019
Duncan IrvineConservative and Unionist PartyMickleham, Westhumble and Pixham02-05-2019
Vivienne MichaelConservative and Unionist PartyOkewood02-05-2019
James FriendConservative and Unionist PartyWestcott07-05-2020