Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Mole Valley

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:11 0 22 0 0 0 0 8 0

Mole Valley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Prof. David HawksworthAshtead IndependentsAshtead Common02-05-2024
Prof. mPatricia WiltshireAshtead IndependentsAshtead Common05-05-2022
David HarperAshtead IndependentsAshtead Park02-05-2024
Garry StansfieldAshtead IndependentsAshtead Park05-05-2022
Chris HuntAshtead IndependentsAshtead Village04-05-2023
Alan ReillyAshtead IndependentsAshtead Village05-05-2022
Mary CooperAshtead IndependentsAshtead Village02-05-2024
Caroline SalmonLiberal DemocratsBeare Green04-05-2023
Roger AdamsLiberal DemocratsBookham North04-05-2023
Richard MoyseConservative and UnionistBookham North05-05-2022
Metin HuseyinConservative and UnionistBookham North02-05-2024
Elizabeth DalyLiberal DemocratsBookham South05-05-2022
Nancy GoodacreLiberal DemocratsBookham South04-05-2023
Simon EdgeIndependent / OtherBookham South02-05-2024
David PreedyLiberal DemocratsBox Hill and Headley04-05-2023
Paul PotterLiberal DemocratsBrockham, Betchworth and Buckland04-05-2023
Simon BuddConservative and UnionistBrockham, Betchworth and Buckland05-05-2022
Lesley BushnellLiberal DemocratsCapel, Leigh and Newdigate04-05-2023
Mary HugginsConservative and UnionistCapel, Leigh and Newdigate05-05-2022
Charles YarwoodConservative and UnionistCharlwood04-05-2023
David DraperLiberal DemocratsDorking North05-05-2022
Paul EldertonLiberal DemocratsDorking North02-05-2024
Stephen CookseyLiberal DemocratsDorking South05-05-2022
Tim LorettoLiberal DemocratsDorking South02-05-2024
Stephen CookseyLiberal DemocratsDorking South04-05-2023
Tracy KeeleyConservative and UnionistFetcham East05-05-2022
Lynne BrooksConservative and UnionistFetcham East02-05-2024
Paul KennedyLiberal DemocratsFetcham West02-05-2024
Raj HaqueLiberal DemocratsFetcham West05-05-2022
Clayton WellmanLiberal DemocratsHolmwoods05-05-2022
Claire MalcomsonLiberal DemocratsHolmwoods04-05-2023
Wayne MonkmanLiberal DemocratsHolmwoods02-05-2024
Emma NormanLiberal DemocratsLeatherhead North05-05-2022
Bridget KendrickLiberal DemocratsLeatherhead North02-05-2024
Keira Vyvyan-RobinsonLiberal DemocratsLeatherhead North04-05-2023
Rosemary DicksonConservative and UnionistLeatherhead South02-05-2024
Tim AshtonConservative and UnionistLeatherhead South05-05-2022
Hazel WatsonLiberal DemocratsLeith Hill04-05-2023
Elsie RosamLiberal DemocratsMickleham, Westhumble and Pixham04-05-2023
Helyn ClackConservative and UnionistOkewood04-05-2023
James FriendConservative and UnionistWestcott02-05-2024