2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000003
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB/IND



Cambridgeshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Joan WhiteheadLabour PartyAbbey2017
Paul SalesLabour PartyArbury2017
Lynda HarfordConservative and UnionistBar Hill2017
Adrian DentUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bassingbourn2017
Mervyn LoynesConservative and UnionistBourn2017
Peter DownesLiberal DemocratsBrampton and Kimbolton2017
Julie WissonConservative and UnionistBuckdengransden and The Offords2017
David BrownConservative and UnionistBurwell2017
John HipkinIndependent / OtherCastle2017
Richard MandleyUK Independence Party (UKIP)Chatteris2017
Sandra CrawfordLabour PartyCherry Hinton2017
Noel KavanaghLabour PartyColeridge2017
Mike MasonIndependent / OtherCottenhamhiston and Impington2017
David JenkinsLiberal DemocratsCottenhamhiston and Impington2017
Peter ToppingConservative and UnionistDuxford2017
Ian ManningLiberal DemocratsEast Chesterton2017
Michael RouseConservative and UnionistEly North and East2017
Anna BaileyConservative and UnionistEly South and West2017
David ConnorConservative and UnionistForty Foot2017
John WilliamsLiberal DemocratsFulbourn2017
Sebastian KindersleyLiberal DemocratsGamlingay2017
Michael ShellensLiberal DemocratsGodmanchester and Huntingdon East2017
Graham WilsonLiberal DemocratsGodmanchester and Huntingdon East2017
Bill HuntConservative and UnionistHaddenham2017
Stephen FrostConservative and UnionistHardwick2017
Sir Peter BrownConservative and UnionistHuntingdon2017
Peter AshcroftUK Independence Party (UKIP)Huntingdon2017
Fiona OnasanyaLabour PartyKing's Hedges2017
Roger HickfordConservative and UnionistLinton2017
Barry ChapmanIndependent / OtherLittle Paxton and St Neots North2017
David HartyConservative and UnionistLittle Paxton and St Neots North2017
Daniel DivineUK Independence Party (UKIP)Littleport2017
Fred YeulettConservative and UnionistMarch East2017
Steve CountConservative and UnionistMarch North2017
John ClarkConservative and UnionistMarch West2017
Edward CearnsLiberal DemocratsMarket2017
Susan Van de VenLiberal DemocratsMelbourn2017
Lucy NethsinghaLiberal DemocratsNewnham2017
Roger HensonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Norman Cross2017
Mac McGuireConservative and UnionistNorman Cross2017
Mandy SmithConservative and UnionistPapworth and Swavesey2017
Ashley WalshLabour PartyPetersfield2017
Amanda TaylorLiberal DemocratsQueen Edith's2017
Peter ReeveUK Independence Party (UKIP)Ramsey2017
Alan LayUK Independence Party (UKIP)Roman Bank and Peckover2017
Zoe MoghadasLabour PartyRomsey2017
Tony OrgeeConservative and UnionistSawston2017
Gail KenneyConservative and UnionistSawston2017
Simon BywaterConservative and UnionistSawtry and Ellington2017
Joshua SchumannConservative and UnionistSoham and Fordham2017
James PalmerConservative and UnionistSoham and Fordham2017
Steve CriswellConservative and UnionistSomersham and Earith2017
Kevin ReynoldsConservative and UnionistSt Ives2017
Paul BullenUK Independence Party (UKIP)St Ives2017
Derek GilesIndependent / OtherSt Neots Eaton Socon and Eynesbury2017
Simone Leigh TaylorIndependent / OtherSt Neots Eaton Socon and Eynesbury2017
Lorna DupreLiberal DemocratsSutton2017
Ian BatesConservative and UnionistThe Hemingfords and Fenstanton2017
Barbara AshwoodLiberal DemocratsTrumpington2017
Gordon GillickUK Independence Party (UKIP)Waldersey2017
Michael TewConservative and UnionistWarboys and Upwood2017
Maurice LeekeLiberal DemocratsWaterbeach2017
Jocelynne ScuttLabour PartyWest Chesterton2017
Chris BodenConservative and UnionistWhittlesey North2017
Ralph ButcherConservative and UnionistWhittlesey South2017
Peter HudsonConservative and UnionistWillingham2017
Paul ClappUK Independence Party (UKIP)Wisbech North2017
Samantha HoyConservative and UnionistWisbech South2017
Mathew ShuterConservative and UnionistWoodditton2017

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)