2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000003
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB/IND



Cambridgeshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Joan WhiteheadLabour PartyAbbey2021
Ian GardenerConservative and UnionistAlconbury and Kimbolton2021
Jocelynne ScuttLabour PartyArbury2021
Lynda HarfordConservative and UnionistBar Hill2021
Peter DownesLiberal DemocratsBrampton and Buckden2021
Josh SchumannConservative and UnionistBurwell2021
Mark HowellConservative and UnionistCambourne2021
Claire RichardsLabour PartyCastle2021
Anne HayConservative and UnionistChatteris2021
Sandra CrawfordLabour PartyCherry Hinton2021
Ian ManningLiberal DemocratsChesterton2021
Tim WotherspoonConservative and UnionistCottenham and Willingham2021
Peter ToppingConservative and UnionistDuxford2021
Lis EveryConservative and UnionistEly North2021
Anna BaileyConservative and UnionistEly South2021
John WilliamsLiberal DemocratsFulbourn2021
Sebastian KindersleyLiberal DemocratsGamlingay2021
Graham WilsonLiberal DemocratsGodmanchester and Huntingdon South2021
Paul RaynesConservative and UnionistHardwick2021
David JenkinsLiberal DemocratsHiston and Impington2021
Mike ShellensLiberal DemocratsHuntingdon North and Hartford2021
Tom SandersonIndependent / OtherHuntingdon West2021
Elisa MeschiniLabour PartyKing's Hedges2021
Henry BatchelorLiberal DemocratsLinton2021
David Ambrose SmithConservative and UnionistLittleport2021
Peter HudsonConservative and UnionistLongstanton Northstowe and Over2021
Janet FrenchConservative and UnionistMarch North and Waldersey2021
Steve CountConservative and UnionistMarch North and Waldersey2021
John GowingConservative and UnionistMarch South and Rural2021
Nichola HarrisonLiberal DemocratsMarket2021
Susan van de VenLiberal DemocratsMelbourn and Bassingbourn2021
Lucy NethsinghaLiberal DemocratsNewnham2021
Mandy SmithConservative and UnionistPapworth and Swavesey2021
Linda JonesLabour PartyPetersfield2021
Amanda TaylorLiberal DemocratsQueen Ediths2021
Adela CostelloConservative and UnionistRamsey and Bury2021
Simon KingConservative and UnionistRoman Bank and Peckover2021
Noel KavanaghLabour PartyRomsey2021
Kevin CuffleyConservative and UnionistSawston and Shelford2021
Roger HickfordConservative and UnionistSawston and Shelford2021
Simon BywaterConservative and UnionistSawtry and Stilton2021
Mark GoldsackConservative and UnionistSoham North and Isleham2021
Bill HuntConservative and UnionistSoham South and Haddenham2021
Steve CriswellConservative and UnionistSomersham and Earith2021
Ryan FullerConservative and UnionistSt Ives North and Wyton2021
Kevin ReynoldsConservative and UnionistSt Ives South and Needingworth2021
Julie WissonConservative and UnionistSt Neots East and Gransden2021
Simone TaylorSt. Neots Independent GroupSt Neots Eynesbury2021
David WellsConservative and UnionistSt Neots Priory Park and Little Paxton2021
Derek GilesSt. Neots Independent GroupSt Neots The Eatons2021
Lorna DupreLiberal DemocratsSutton2021
Ian BatesConservative and UnionistThe Hemingfords and Fenstanton2021
Donald AdeyLiberal DemocratsTrumpington2021
Terence RogersConservative and UnionistWarboys and the Stukeleys2021
Anna BradnamLiberal DemocratsWaterbeach2021
Chris BodenConservative and UnionistWhittlesey North2021
David ConnorConservative and UnionistWhittlesey South2021
Samantha HoyConservative and UnionistWisbech East2021
Steven TierneyConservative and UnionistWisbech West2021
Mathew ShuterConservative and UnionistWoodditton2021
Mac McGuireConservative and UnionistYaxley and Farcet2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)