Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:35 7 16 0 0 0 0 3 0

Cambridgeshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Joan WhiteheadLabour PartyAbbey01 May 25
Ian GardenerConservative and UnionistAlconbury and Kimbolton01 May 25
Jocelynne ScuttLabour PartyArbury01 May 25
Lynda HarfordConservative and UnionistBar Hill01 May 25
Peter DownesLiberal DemocratsBrampton and Buckden01 May 25
Josh SchumannConservative and UnionistBurwell01 May 25
Mark HowellConservative and UnionistCambourne01 May 25
Claire RichardsLabour PartyCastle01 May 25
Anne HayConservative and UnionistChatteris01 May 25
Sandra CrawfordLabour PartyCherry Hinton01 May 25
Ian ManningLiberal DemocratsChesterton01 May 25
Tim WotherspoonConservative and UnionistCottenham and Willingham01 May 25
Peter McDonaldLiberal DemocratsDuxford01 May 25
Lis EveryConservative and UnionistEly North01 May 25
Anna BaileyConservative and UnionistEly South01 May 25
John WilliamsLiberal DemocratsFulbourn01 May 25
Sebastian KindersleyLiberal DemocratsGamlingay01 May 25
Graham WilsonLiberal DemocratsGodmanchester and Huntingdon South01 May 25
Lina NietoConservative and UnionistHardwick01 May 25
David JenkinsLiberal DemocratsHiston and Impington01 May 25
Mike ShellensLiberal DemocratsHuntingdon North and Hartford01 May 25
Tom SandersonIndependent / OtherHuntingdon West01 May 25
Elisa MeschiniLabour PartyKing's Hedges01 May 25
Henry BatchelorLiberal DemocratsLinton01 May 25
David Ambrose SmithConservative and UnionistLittleport01 May 25
Peter HudsonConservative and UnionistLongstanton Northstowe and Over01 May 25
Janet FrenchConservative and UnionistMarch North and Waldersey01 May 25
Steve CountConservative and UnionistMarch North and Waldersey01 May 25
John GowingConservative and UnionistMarch South and Rural01 May 25
Nichola HarrisonLiberal DemocratsMarket01 May 25
Susan van de VenLiberal DemocratsMelbourn and Bassingbourn01 May 25
Lucy NethsinghaLiberal DemocratsNewnham01 May 25
Mandy SmithConservative and UnionistPapworth and Swavesey01 May 25
Linda JonesLabour PartyPetersfield01 May 25
Amanda TaylorLiberal DemocratsQueen Ediths01 May 25
Adela CostelloConservative and UnionistRamsey and Bury01 May 25
Simon KingConservative and UnionistRoman Bank and Peckover01 May 25
Noel KavanaghLabour PartyRomsey01 May 25
Kevin CuffleyConservative and UnionistSawston and Shelford01 May 25
Roger HickfordConservative and UnionistSawston and Shelford01 May 25
Simon BywaterConservative and UnionistSawtry and Stilton01 May 25
Mark GoldsackConservative and UnionistSoham North and Isleham01 May 25
Bill HuntConservative and UnionistSoham South and Haddenham01 May 25
Steve CriswellConservative and UnionistSomersham and Earith01 May 25
Ryan FullerConservative and UnionistSt Ives North and Wyton01 May 25
Kevin ReynoldsConservative and UnionistSt Ives South and Needingworth01 May 25
Julie WissonConservative and UnionistSt Neots East and Gransden01 May 25
Simone TaylorSt. Neots Independent GroupSt Neots Eynesbury01 May 25
David WellsConservative and UnionistSt Neots Priory Park and Little Paxton01 May 25
Derek GilesSt. Neots Independent GroupSt Neots The Eatons01 May 25
Lorna DupreLiberal DemocratsSutton01 May 25
Ian BatesConservative and UnionistThe Hemingfords and Fenstanton01 May 25
Barbara AshwoodLiberal DemocratsTrumpington01 May 25
Terence RogersConservative and UnionistWarboys and the Stukeleys01 May 25
Anna BradnamLiberal DemocratsWaterbeach01 May 25
Chris BodenConservative and UnionistWhittlesey North01 May 25
David ConnorConservative and UnionistWhittlesey South01 May 25
Samantha HoyConservative and UnionistWisbech East01 May 25
Steven TierneyConservative and UnionistWisbech West01 May 25
Mathew ShuterConservative and UnionistWoodditton01 May 25
Mac McGuireConservative and UnionistYaxley and Farcet01 May 25