2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000003
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB/IND



Cambridgeshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alex BulatLabour PartyAbbey2025
Ian GardenerConservative and UnionistAlconbury & Kimbolton2025
Edna MurphyLiberal DemocratsBar Hill2025
Ken BillingtonConservative and UnionistBrampton & Buckden2025
Josh SchumannConservative and UnionistBurwell2025
Mark HowellConservative and UnionistCambourne2025
Catherine RaeLabour PartyCastle2025
Anne HayConservative and UnionistChatteris2025
Bryony GoodliffeLabour PartyCherry Hinton2025
Gerri BirdLabour PartyChesterton2025
Neil GoughLiberal DemocratsCottenham & Willingham2025
Peter McDonaldLiberal DemocratsDuxford2025
Alison WhelanLiberal DemocratsEly North2025
Piers CouttsLiberal DemocratsEly South2025
Claire DauntonLiberal DemocratsFulbourn2025
Sebastian KindersleyLiberal DemocratsGamlingay2025
Graham WilsonLiberal DemocratsGodmanchester & Huntingdon South2025
Michael AtkinsLiberal DemocratsHardwick2025
Ros HathornLiberal DemocratsHiston & Impington2025
Jonas KingConservative and UnionistHuntingdon North & Hartford2025
Tom SandersonIndependent / OtherHuntingdon West2025
Elisa MeschiniLabour PartyKing's Hedges2025
Henry BatchelorLiberal DemocratsLinton2025
David Ambrose SmithConservative and UnionistLittleport2025
Firouz ThompsonLiberal DemocratsLongstanton, Northstowe & Over2025
Steve CountConservative and UnionistMarch North & Waldersey2025
Janet FrenchConservative and UnionistMarch North & Waldersey2025
John GowingConservative and UnionistMarch South & Rural2025
Nick GayLabour PartyMarket2025
Susan van de VenLiberal DemocratsMelbourn & Bassingbourn2025
Lucy NethsinghaLiberal DemocratsNewnham2025
Mandy SmithConservative and UnionistPapworth & Swavesey2025
Richard HowittLabour PartyPetersfield2025
Alex BeckettLiberal DemocratsQueen Edith's2025
Adela CostelloConservative and UnionistRamsey & Bury2025
Simon KingConservative and UnionistRoman Bank & Peckover2025
Neil ShailerLabour PartyRomsey2025
Maria KingLiberal DemocratsSawston & Shelford2025
Brian MilnesLiberal DemocratsSawston & Shelford2025
Simon BywaterConservative and UnionistSawtry & Stilton2025
Mark GoldsackConservative and UnionistSoham North & Isleham2025
VacancyVacantSoham South & Haddenham2025
Steve CriswellConservative and UnionistSomersham & Earith2025
Ryan FullerConservative and UnionistSt. Ives North & Wyton2025
Kevin ReynoldsConservative and UnionistSt. Ives South & Needingworth2025
Stephen FergusonIndependent / OtherSt. Neots East & Gransden2025
Simone TaylorSt. Neots Independent GroupSt. Neots Eynesbury2025
Keith PrenticeLabour PartySt. Neots Priory Park & Little Paxton2025
Geoffrey SeeffLiberal DemocratsSt. Neots The Eatons2025
Lorna DupreLiberal DemocratsSutton2025
Douglas DewLiberal DemocratsThe Hemingfords & Fenstanton2025
Philippa SlatterLiberal DemocratsTrumpington2025
Steve CorneyConservative and UnionistWarboys & The Stukeleys2025
Anna BradnamLiberal DemocratsWaterbeach2025
Chris BodenConservative and UnionistWhittlesey North2025
David ConnorConservative and UnionistWhittlesey South2025
Samantha HoyConservative and UnionistWisbech East2025
Steve TierneyConservative and UnionistWisbech West2025
Alan SharpConservative and UnionistWoodditton2025
Mac McGuireConservative and UnionistYaxley & Farcet2025

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)