2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000025
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB/GRN



Oxfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alison RookeLiberal DemocratsAbingdon East2021
Emily SmithLiberal DemocratsAbingdon North2021
Neil FawcettLiberal DemocratsAbingdon South2021
Eddie ReevesConservative and UnionistBanbury Calthorpe2021
Hannah BanfieldLabour PartyBanbury Grimsbury and Castle2021
Tony IlottConservative and UnionistBanbury Hardwick2021
Mark CherryLabour PartyBanbury Ruscote2021
Glynis PhillipsLabour PartyBarton Sandhills and Risinghurst2021
Mark GrayIndependent / OtherBenson and Cholsey2021
Lorraine Lindsay-GaleConservative and UnionistBerinsfield and Garsington2021
Lawrie StratfordConservative and UnionistBicester North2021
Michael WaineConservative and UnionistBicester Town2021
Les SibleyIndependent / OtherBicester West2021
Kieron MallonConservative and UnionistBloxham and Easington2021
Nicholas Field-JohnsonConservative and UnionistBurford and Carterton North2021
Pete HandleyIndependent / OtherCarterton South and West2021
Pete HandleyConservative and UnionistChalgrove and Watlington2021
Helen EvansLabour PartyCharlbury and Wychwood2021
Hilary Hibbert-BilesConservative and UnionistChipping Norton2021
Liz Brighouse OBELabour PartyChurchill and Lye Valley2021
John SandersLabour PartyCowley2021
Arash FatemianConservative and UnionistDeddington2021
Dr Simon ClarkeConservative and UnionistDidcot East and Hagbourne2021
Neville F. HarrisIndependent / OtherDidcot Ladygrove2021
Alan ThompsonConservative and UnionistDidcot West2021
Charles MathewConservative and UnionistEynsham2021
Judith HeathcoatConservative and UnionistFaringdon2021
Kevin BulmerConservative and UnionistGoring2021
Jenny HannabyLiberal DemocratsGrove and Wantage2021
Jane Hanna OBELiberal DemocratsGrove and Wantage2021
Liam WalkerConservative and UnionistHanborough and Minster Lovell2021
Roz SmithLiberal DemocratsHeadington and Quarry2021
Mike Fox-DaviesConservative and UnionistHendreds and Harwell2021
Stefan GawrysiakIndependent / OtherHenleyonThames2021
Damian HaywoodLabour PartyIffley Fields and St Mary's2021
Sobia AfridiLabour PartyIsis2021
Dr Kirsten JohnsonLiberal DemocratsJericho and Osney2021
Bob JohnstonLiberal DemocratsKennington and Radley2021
Maurice BillingtonConservative and UnionistKidlington South2021
Mrs Anda Fitzgerald-O'ConnorConservative and UnionistKingston and Cumnor2021
Carmen GriffithsConservative and UnionistKirtlington and Kidlington North2021
D. McIlveenLabour PartyLeys2021
Mark LygoLabour PartyMarston and Northway2021
Judy RobertsLiberal DemocratsNorth Hinksey2021
Dan SamesConservative and UnionistOtmoor2021
Ian CorkinConservative and UnionistPloughley2021
Gill SandersLabour PartyRose Hill and Littlemore2021
Yvonne Constance OBEConservative and UnionistShrivenham2021
David BartholomewConservative and UnionistSonning Common2021
Jamila Begum AzadLabour PartySt Clement's and Cowley Marsh2021
John HowsonLiberal DemocratsSt Margaret's2021
Richard WebberLiberal DemocratsSutton Courtenay and Marcham2021
Jeannette MatelotConservative and UnionistThame and Chinnor2021
Nick CarterConservative and UnionistThame and Chinnor2021
ZoƩ PatrickLiberal DemocratsUniversity Parks2021
Lynda AtkinsIndependent / OtherWallingford2021
Tim BearderLiberal DemocratsWheatley2021
Dr Suzanne BartingtonConservative and UnionistWitney North and East2021
Laura PriceLabour PartyWitney South and Central2021
Ted FentonConservative and UnionistWitney West and Bampton2021
Paul BuckleyLiberal DemocratsWolvercote and Summertown2021
Ian HudspethConservative and UnionistWoodstock2021
G.A. ReynoldsConservative and UnionistWroxton and Hook Norton2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)