Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated26-06-2020
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:0 27 3 8 0 0 0 1 0

Norwich Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sally ButtonLabour PartyBowthorpe07-05-2020
Mike SandsLabour PartyBowthorpe05-05-2022
Sue SandsLabour PartyBowthorpe04-05-2023
Mike StonardLabour PartyCatton Grove07-05-2020
Gail HarrisLabour PartyCatton Grove05-05-2022
Paul KendrickLabour PartyCatton Grove04-05-2023
Adam GilesLabour PartyCrome07-05-2020
Alan WatersLabour PartyCrome05-05-2022
Marion MaxwellLabour PartyCrome04-05-2023
Caroline AckroydLiberal DemocratsEaton07-05-2020
James WrightLiberal DemocratsEaton05-05-2022
Judith LubbockLiberal DemocratsEaton04-05-2023
Keith DriverLabour PartyLakenham07-05-2020
Patrick ManningLabour PartyLakenham05-05-2022
Jane SarmezeyLabour PartyLakenham04-05-2023
Sandra BogeleinGreen PartyMancroft07-05-2020
Jamie OsbornGreen PartyMancroft05-05-2022
Martin SchmiererGreen PartyMancroft04-05-2023
Jacob HuntleyLabour PartyMile Cross07-05-2020
Vivien ThomasLabour PartyMile Cross05-05-2022
Vaughan ThomasLabour PartyMile Cross04-05-2023
Denise CarloGreen PartyNelson07-05-2020
Nannette YoussefGreen PartyNelson05-05-2022
Paul NealeGreen PartyNelson04-05-2023
Laura McCartney-GrayLabour PartySewell07-05-2020
Julie Brociek-CoultonLabour PartySewell05-05-2022
Matthew PackerLabour PartySewell04-05-2023
Nigel UttonIndependent / OtherThorpe Hamlet07-05-2020
Lesley GrahameGreen PartyThorpe Hamlet05-05-2022
Ben PriceGreen PartyThorpe Hamlet04-05-2023
Cate OliverLabour PartyTown Close07-05-2020
Ian StutelyLabour PartyTown Close05-05-2022
Karen DavisLabour PartyTown Close04-05-2023
Beth JonesLabour PartyUniversity07-05-2020
Matthew Fulton-McAlisterLabour PartyUniversity05-05-2022
Roger RyanLabour PartyUniversity04-05-2023
Erin Fulton-McAlisterLabour PartyWensum07-05-2020
Kevin MaguireLabour PartyWensum05-05-2022
Martin PeekLabour PartyWensum04-05-2023