Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated24-05-2020
Boundary Review33 seats from 2020. One-off all-up.
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD


Councillors:21 16 10 0 0 0 0 1 1

Pendle Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Linda Margaret CrossleyConservative and UnionistBarrowford07-05-2020
Ken TurnerIndependent / OtherBarrowford07-05-2020
Noel McEvoyConservative and UnionistBlacko and Higherford07-05-2020
Paul FoxleyConservative and UnionistBoulsworth07-05-2020
Margaret Sarah FoxleyConservative and UnionistBoulsworth07-05-2020
Sarah Cockburn-PriceConservative and UnionistBoulsworth07-05-2020
Mohammed IqbalLabour PartyBradley07-05-2020
Mohammad SakibLabour PartyBradley07-05-2020
Mohammad AslamConservative and UnionistBradley07-05-2020
Qamar ShazadLabour PartyBrierfield07-05-2020
Mohammed ArshadLabour PartyBrierfield07-05-2020
Naeem Hussain AshrafLabour PartyBrierfield07-05-2020
Eileen AnsarLabour PartyClover Hill07-05-2020
Zafar AliLabour PartyClover Hill07-05-2020
Kathleen Eleanor ShoreLabour PartyClover Hill07-05-2020
Marjorie AdamsLiberal DemocratsCoates07-05-2020
Tom WhippLiberal DemocratsCoates07-05-2020
Jayne MillsLiberal DemocratsCoates07-05-2020
Ken HartleyLiberal DemocratsCraven07-05-2020
Jenny PurcellConservative and UnionistCraven07-05-2020
David Michael WhippLiberal DemocratsCraven07-05-2020
Rosemary E CarrollConservative and UnionistEarby07-05-2020
Mike GoulthorpConservative and UnionistEarby07-05-2020
Colin CarterConservative and UnionistEarby07-05-2020
Graham WaughConservative and UnionistFoulridge07-05-2020
Carlo LiontiConservative and UnionistHigham and Pendleside07-05-2020
Neil ButterworthConservative and UnionistHorsfield07-05-2020
Jonathan Andrew NixonConservative and UnionistHorsfield07-05-2020
Steve PettyConservative and UnionistHorsfield07-05-2020
Tommy CooneyConservative and UnionistMarsden07-05-2020
Neil McGowanConservative and UnionistMarsden07-05-2020
Brian NewmanLiberal DemocratsOld Laund Booth07-05-2020
Musawar Raza ArshadConservative and UnionistReedley07-05-2020
Yasser IqbalLabour PartyReedley07-05-2020
Mohammad HanifLabour PartyReedley07-05-2020
Mohammad AmmerLabour PartySouthfield07-05-2020
Yvonne TennantLabour PartySouthfield07-05-2020
Sheila WicksLabour PartySouthfield07-05-2020
Victoria FletcherConservative and UnionistVivary Bridge07-05-2020
David CleggLiberal DemocratsVivary Bridge07-05-2020
Nathan Thomas McCollumConservative and UnionistVivary Bridge07-05-2020
George AdamLabour PartyWalverden07-05-2020
Julie May Patricia HendersonLabour PartyWalverden07-05-2020
Tony GreavesLiberal DemocratsWaterside07-05-2020
Dorothy Elizabeth LordLiberal DemocratsWaterside07-05-2020
Alice MannLiberal DemocratsWaterside07-05-2020
Nadeem AhmedConservative and UnionistWhitefield07-05-2020
Asjad MahmoodLabour PartyWhitefield07-05-2020