2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000123
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:19 33 5 0 0 0 0 0 0

Preston Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mrs Elizabeth AtkinsLabour PartyAshton2020
Mark RoutledgeLabour PartyAshton2019
Philip CorkerLabour PartyBrookfield2020
John BrowneLabour PartyBrookfield2022
Ms Nerys EavesLabour PartyBrookfield2019
John PotterLiberal DemocratsCadley2020
Stephen David MullenLiberal DemocratsCadley2022
Harry SeddonConservative and UnionistCollege2019
Mrs Kathleen Roberta CartwrightConservative and UnionistCollege2022
Lynne BrooksLabour PartyDeepdale2020
Ismail BaxLabour PartyDeepdale2019
Martyn RawlinsonLabour PartyFishwick2020
Zafar CouplandLabour PartyFishwick2022
Christine ThomasConservative and UnionistGarrison2019
Charlotte Frances LeachConservative and UnionistGarrison2022
Stuart Robert GreenhalghConservative and UnionistGarrison2020
Mrs. Rowena EdmondsonConservative and UnionistGreyfriars2019
David HammondConservative and UnionistGreyfriars2022
Damien MooreConservative and UnionistGreyfriars2020
Neil DarbyLiberal DemocratsIngol2022
Jason JeffreyLiberal DemocratsIngol2019
Mrs Pauline Mary BrownLiberal DemocratsIngol2020
Rebecca YatesLabour PartyLarches2019
Phil CroweLabour PartyLarches2022
Mark YatesLabour PartyLarches2020
Mrs Christine AbramConservative and UnionistLea2022
Trevor Michael HartConservative and UnionistLea2020
Daniel DewhurstConservative and UnionistLea2019
David BorrowLabour PartyMoor Park2019
John CollinsLabour PartyMoor Park2022
Neil Henderson CartwrightConservative and UnionistPreston Rural East2019
Ron WoollamConservative and UnionistPreston Rural East2022
Susan WhittamConservative and UnionistPreston Rural North2022
Stephen ThompsonConservative and UnionistPreston Rural North2019
Lona Smith, JPConservative and UnionistPreston Rural North2020
Jonathan Harish SaksenaLabour PartyRibbleton2022
Nicholas PomfretLabour PartyRibbleton2020
Brian RolloLabour PartyRibbleton2019
Mrs Linda CromptonLabour PartyRiversway2020
Peter KellyLabour PartyRiversway2022
Peter MossLabour PartyRiversway2019
Mrs Constance Margaret McManusConservative and UnionistSharoe Green2022
Mrs. Sonia GildertConservative and UnionistSharoe Green2019
David WalkerConservative and UnionistSharoe Green2020
James Thomas HullLabour PartySt Georges2019
Anis Faruki, MBELabour PartySt Georges2022
Jade Marie MorganLabour PartySt Matthew's2020
Roy LeemingLabour PartySt Matthew's2022
Javed Iqbal, JPLabour PartySt Matthew's2019
Salim DesaiLabour PartyTown Centre2022
Drew GaleLabour PartyTown Centre2020
Yakub PatelLabour PartyTown Centre2019
Robert BoswellLabour PartyTulketh2019
Peter RankinLabour PartyTulketh2022
Matthew John BrownLabour PartyTulketh2020
John SwindellsLabour PartyUniversity2019
Carl CromptonLabour PartyUniversity2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)