Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site
** Currently updating for 2019 elections. **
English councils are up-to-date. NI to come.

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Current


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:17 35 5 0 0 0 0 0 0

Preston Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mrs Elizabeth AtkinsLabour PartyAshton07-05-2020
Mark RoutledgeLabour PartyAshton02-05-2019
Philip CorkerLabour PartyBrookfield07-05-2020
John BrowneLabour PartyBrookfield05-05-2022
Ms Nerys EavesLabour PartyBrookfield02-05-2019
John PotterLiberal DemocratsCadley07-05-2020
Claire CravenLiberal DemocratsCadley05-05-2022
Harry SeddonConservative and Unionist PartyCollege02-05-2019
Freddie BaileyLabour PartyCollege05-05-2022
Lynne BrooksLabour PartyDeepdale07-05-2020
Ismail BaxLabour PartyDeepdale02-05-2019
Martyn RawlinsonLabour PartyFishwick07-05-2020
Whitney Samantha HawkinsLabour PartyFishwick05-05-2022
Christine ThomasConservative and Unionist PartyGarrison02-05-2019
Anna HindleLabour PartyGarrison05-05-2022
Stuart Robert GreenhalghConservative and Unionist PartyGarrison07-05-2020
Mrs. Rowena EdmondsonConservative and Unionist PartyGreyfriars02-05-2019
Robert JolliffeConservative and Unionist PartyGreyfriars05-05-2022
Ian Kenneth DonnellConservative and Unionist PartyGreyfriars07-05-2020
Neil DarbyLiberal DemocratsIngol05-05-2022
Jason JeffreyLiberal DemocratsIngol02-05-2019
Mrs Pauline Mary BrownLiberal DemocratsIngol07-05-2020
Rebecca YatesLabour PartyLarches02-05-2019
Phil CroweLabour PartyLarches05-05-2022
Mark YatesLabour PartyLarches07-05-2020
Martin McKeeverConservative and Unionist PartyLea05-05-2022
Trevor Michael HartConservative and Unionist PartyLea07-05-2020
Daniel DewhurstConservative and Unionist PartyLea02-05-2019
David BorrowLabour PartyMoor Park02-05-2019
Nweeda KhanLabour PartyMoor Park05-05-2022
Neil Henderson CartwrightConservative and Unionist PartyPreston Rural East02-05-2019
Ron WoollamConservative and Unionist PartyPreston Rural East05-05-2022
Susan WhittamConservative and Unionist PartyPreston Rural North05-05-2022
Stephen ThompsonConservative and Unionist PartyPreston Rural North02-05-2019
Lona Smith, JPConservative and Unionist PartyPreston Rural North07-05-2020
Jonathan Harish SaksenaLabour PartyRibbleton05-05-2022
Nicholas PomfretLabour PartyRibbleton07-05-2020
Brian RolloLabour PartyRibbleton02-05-2019
Mrs Linda CromptonLabour PartyRiversway07-05-2020
Peter KellyLabour PartyRiversway05-05-2022
Peter MossLabour PartyRiversway02-05-2019
Keith SedgewickConservative and Unionist PartySharoe Green05-05-2022
Mrs. Sonia GildertConservative and Unionist PartySharoe Green02-05-2019
David WalkerConservative and Unionist PartySharoe Green07-05-2020
James Thomas HullLabour PartySt Georges02-05-2019
Anis Faruki, MBELabour PartySt Georges05-05-2022
Jade Marie MorganLabour PartySt Matthew's07-05-2020
Jono GrisdaleLabour PartySt Matthew's05-05-2022
Javed Iqbal, JPLabour PartySt Matthew's02-05-2019
Salim DesaiLabour PartyTown Centre05-05-2022
Drew GaleLabour PartyTown Centre07-05-2020
Yakub PatelLabour PartyTown Centre02-05-2019
Robert BoswellLabour PartyTulketh02-05-2019
Carol HenshawLabour PartyTulketh05-05-2022
Matthew John BrownLabour PartyTulketh07-05-2020
John SwindellsLabour PartyUniversity02-05-2019
Carl CromptonLabour PartyUniversity07-05-2020