2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000123
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:11 30 7 0 0 0 0 0 0

Preston Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Robert BoswellLabour PartyAshton2026
Elizabeth AtkinsLabour PartyAshton2023
James HullLabour PartyAshton2024
Nerys EavesLabour PartyBrookfield2024
Mel CloseLabour PartyBrookfield2026
Naoimh McMahonLabour PartyBrookfield2023
John PotterLiberal DemocratsCadley2023
Debbie ShannonLiberal DemocratsCadley2024
Phoenix AdairLiberal DemocratsCadley2026
Carol HenshawLabour PartyCity Centre2023
Salim DesaiLabour PartyCity Centre2024
Lynne BrooksLabour PartyCity Centre2026
Zafar CouplandLabour PartyDeepdale2026
Ismail BaxLabour PartyDeepdale2023
Siraz NathaLabour PartyDeepdale2024
Valerie WiseLabour PartyFishwick & Frenchwood2026
Yakub PatelLabour PartyFishwick & Frenchwood2023
Martyn RawlinsonLabour PartyFishwick & Frenchwood2024
Peter KellyLabour PartyGarrison2024
Amber AfzalLabour PartyGarrison2026
Freddie BaileyLabour PartyGarrison2023
Geoffrey AldridgeConservative and UnionistGreyfriars2024
Fiona DukeLiberal DemocratsGreyfriars2026
Tony RaisbeckLiberal DemocratsGreyfriars2023
Pauline BrownLiberal DemocratsIngol & Cottam2023
Trevor HartConservative and UnionistIngol & Cottam2024
Neil DarbyLiberal DemocratsIngol & Cottam2026
David BorrowLabour PartyLea & Larches2023
Jennifer MeinLabour PartyLea & Larches2024
David BorrowLabour PartyLea & Larches2026
Pav AkhtarLabour PartyPlungington2026
Matthew BrownLabour PartyPlungington2023
Nweeda KhanLabour PartyPlungington2024
Stephen WhittamConservative and UnionistPreston Rural East2026
Harry LandlessConservative and UnionistPreston Rural East2023
Graham JolliffeConservative and UnionistPreston Rural East2024
Keith MiddlebroughConservative and UnionistPreston Rural North2024
Stephen ThompsonConservative and UnionistPreston Rural North2026
Susan WhittamConservative and UnionistPreston Rural North2023
Nicholas PomfretLabour PartyRibbleton2023
Anna HindleLabour PartyRibbleton2024
Jonathan SaksenaLabour PartyRibbleton2026
Daniel DuckworthConservative and UnionistSharoe Green2023
David WalkerConservative and UnionistSharoe Green2024
Maxwell GreenConservative and UnionistSharoe Green2026
Javed Iqbal, JPLabour PartySt Matthew's2023
Suleman SarwarLabour PartySt Matthew's2024
Jade MorganLabour PartySt Matthew's2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)