Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated10-05-2019


Councillors:18 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Redditch Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Julian GrubbConservative and Unionist PartyAbbey05-05-2022
Michael ChalkConservative and Unionist PartyAbbey04-05-2023
Craig WarhurstConservative and Unionist PartyAstwood Bank and Feckenham05-05-2022
Brandon ClaytonConservative and Unionist PartyAstwood Bank and Feckenham04-05-2023
Pattie HillLabour PartyBatchley & Brockhill07-05-2020
Gemma MonacoConservative and Unionist PartyBatchley & Brockhill05-05-2022
Nyear NazirConservative and Unionist PartyBatchley & Brockhill04-05-2023
Debbie ChanceLabour PartyCentral05-05-2022
Greg ChanceLabour PartyCentral07-05-2020
Bill HartnettLabour PartyChurch Hill07-05-2020
Mike RouseConservative and Unionist PartyChurch Hill05-05-2022
Ann IsherwoodConservative and Unionist PartyChurch Hill04-05-2023
Salman AkbarConservative and Unionist PartyCrabbs Cross05-05-2022
Gareth ProsserConservative and Unionist PartyCrabbs Cross04-05-2023
Joe BakerLabour PartyGreenlands07-05-2020
Wanda KingLabour PartyGreenlands05-05-2022
Jennifer WheelerLabour PartyGreenlands04-05-2023
Roger BennettConservative and Unionist PartyHeadless Cross and Oakenshaw07-05-2020
Joanne BeechamConservative and Unionist PartyHeadless Cross and Oakenshaw05-05-2022
Thomas Baker-PriceConservative and Unionist PartyHeadless Cross and Oakenshaw04-05-2023
Andrew FryLabour PartyLodge Park05-05-2022
Mark ShurmerLabour PartyLodge Park07-05-2020
John FisherLabour PartyMatchborough07-05-2020
Juliet BrunnerConservative and Unionist PartyMatchborough04-05-2023
Matthew DormerConservative and Unionist PartyWest07-05-2020
David ThaneConservative and Unionist PartyWest04-05-2023
Yvonne SmithLabour PartyWinyates07-05-2020
Anthony LovellConservative and Unionist PartyWinyates05-05-2022
Peter FlemingConservative and Unionist PartyWinyates04-05-2023