2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Reigate and Banstead

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000211
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:19 2 4 13 0 0 0 7 0

Reigate and Banstead Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sam WalshConservative and UnionistBanstead Village2026
Eddy HumphreysConservative and UnionistBanstead Village2027
Nadean MosesConservative and UnionistBanstead Village2028
Shelly NewtonConservative and UnionistChipstead, Kingswood & Woodmansterne2028
Simon ParnallConservative and UnionistChipstead, Kingswood & Woodmansterne2026
Jed DwightConservative and UnionistChipstead, Kingswood & Woodmansterne2027
Della TorraGreen PartyEarlswood & Whitebushes2027
Gillian VischerGreen PartyEarlswood & Whitebushes2028
Ruth RitterGreen PartyEarlswood & Whitebushes2026
Shasha KhanGreen PartyHooley, Merstham & Netherne2027
Mus TaryConservative and UnionistHooley, Merstham & Netherne2026
Joel GabrielGreen PartyHooley, Merstham & Netherne2028
Jerry HudsonConservative and UnionistHorley Central & South2027
Giorgio ButtironiConservative and UnionistHorley Central & South2028
Hannah AveryConservative and UnionistHorley Central & South2026
Neha BoghaniGreen PartyHorley East & Salfords2028
Jason ThorneGreen PartyHorley East & Salfords2027
Victoria ChesterGreen PartyHorley East & Salfords2026
James BakerConservative and UnionistHorley West & Sidlow2026
Richard BiggsConservative and UnionistHorley West & Sidlow2027
Steve WottonLiberal DemocratsHorley West & Sidlow2028
Zelanie CooperIndependent / OtherLower Kingswood, Tadworth & Walton2028
Rod AshfordConservative and UnionistLower Kingswood, Tadworth & Walton2026
Ben GreenConservative and UnionistLower Kingswood, Tadworth & Walton2027
Stephen KulkaLiberal DemocratsMeadvale & St John's2027
Martin ElbourneLiberal DemocratsMeadvale & St John's2028
Christopher ThompsonLiberal DemocratsMeadvale & St John's2026
Gemma AdamsonNork Residents' AssociationNork2027
Peter HarpNork Residents' AssociationNork2028
George HintonNork Residents' AssociationNork2026
Stephen McKennaGreen PartyRedhill East2026
Jonathan EssexGreen PartyRedhill East2027
Sue SindenGreen PartyRedhill East2028
Rich MichalowskiConservative and UnionistRedhill West & Wray Common2026
Mark SmithLabour PartyRedhill West & Wray Common2027
Jenny OrchardLabour PartyRedhill West & Wray Common2028
Victor LewanskiConservative and UnionistReigate2026
Kate FairhurstConservative and UnionistReigate2027
Michael BlackerConservative and UnionistReigate2028
Paul ChandlerGreen PartySouth Park & Woodhatch2028
Andrew ProudfootGreen PartySouth Park & Woodhatch2026
James KingConservative and UnionistSouth Park & Woodhatch2027
Barry NashTattenhams & Preston ResidentsTattenham Corner & Preston2027
Tim SnuggsTattenhams & Preston ResidentsTattenham Corner & Preston2028
Nick HarrisonTattenhams & Preston ResidentsTattenham Corner & Preston2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)