Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:13 19 0 0 0 0 0 4 0

Rossendale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andrea FletcherLabour PartyCribden07-05-2020
Sean SerridgeLabour PartyCribden04-05-2023
Anne Cartner CheethamConservative and UnionistEden05-05-2022
Janice JohnsonLabour PartyEden02-05-2024
Tom AldredLabour PartyFacit and Shawforth02-05-2024
Lynda BarnesConservative and UnionistFacit and Shawforth04-05-2023
Dorothy FarringtonLabour PartyGoodshaw02-05-2024
Alyson BarnesLabour PartyGoodshaw05-05-2022
Margaret PendleburyConservative and UnionistGreenfield04-05-2023
Val RobertsConservative and UnionistGreenfield02-05-2024
Granville MorrisConservative and UnionistGreenfield05-05-2022
Barbara AshworthLabour PartyGreensclough02-05-2024
James EatonConservative and UnionistGreensclough05-05-2022
Peter SteenConservative and UnionistGreensclough04-05-2023
Andy MacNaeLabour PartyHareholme02-05-2024
Patrick MarriottLabour PartyHareholme04-05-2023
Christine GillLabour PartyHareholme05-05-2022
Dayne PowellCommunity FirstHealey and Whitworth04-05-2023
Alan NealCommunity FirstHealey and Whitworth05-05-2022
David StansfieldConservative and UnionistHelmshore02-05-2024
Tony HaworthConservative and UnionistHelmshore04-05-2023
Brian EssexConservative and UnionistHelmshore05-05-2022
Denis KostyanConservative and UnionistIrwell05-05-2022
Janet EatonConservative and UnionistIrwell04-05-2023
Andrew WalmsleyLabour PartyIrwell02-05-2024
Sue BrennanLabour PartyLongholme04-05-2023
Joseph StevensLabour PartyLongholme05-05-2022
Steve HughesLabour PartyLongholme02-05-2024
Terry Haslam-JonesIndependent / OtherStacksteads04-05-2023
Jacqueline OakesLabour PartyStacksteads05-05-2022
Pam BromleyIndependent / OtherWhitewell02-05-2024
Karl KempsonConservative and UnionistWhitewell05-05-2022
Julie AdsheadLabour PartyWhitewell04-05-2023
Marilyn ProcterLabour PartyWorsley02-05-2024
Ann KenyonLabour PartyWorsley05-05-2022
Adrian LythgoeLabour PartyWorsley04-05-2023