2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000220
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:24 9 9 0 0 0 0 0 0

Rugby Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Peter ButlinConservative and UnionistAdmirals and Cawston2020
Michael StokesConservative and UnionistAdmirals and Cawston2019
Dale KeelingConservative and UnionistAdmirals and Cawston2022
Dr Jim SheraLabour PartyBenn2022
Maggie O'RourkeLabour PartyBenn2020
Tom MahoneyLabour PartyBenn2019
Chris CadeConservative and UnionistBilton2022
Julie A'BarrowConservative and UnionistBilton2020
Lisa ParkerConservative and UnionistBilton2019
Leigh HuntConservative and UnionistClifton, Newton and Churchover2020
Jill Simpson-VinceConservative and UnionistCoton and Boughton2022
Sebastian LoweConservative and UnionistCoton and Boughton2019
Carolyn RobbinsConservative and UnionistCoton and Boughton2020
Deepah RobertsConservative and UnionistDunsmore2022
Carolyn Watson-MerretConservative and UnionistDunsmore2019
Howard RobertsConservative and UnionistDunsmore2020
Sue RoodhouseLiberal DemocratsEastlands2020
Craig McQueenLiberal DemocratsEastlands2022
Neil SandisonLiberal DemocratsEastlands2019
Ian PickerConservative and UnionistHillmorton2022
David CranhamConservative and UnionistHillmorton2020
Kathryn LawrenceConservative and UnionistHillmorton2019
Emma CraneConservative and UnionistLeam Valley2019
Mike BraderLabour PartyNew Bilton2022
Ish MistryLabour PartyNew Bilton2020
Tina AvisLabour PartyNew Bilton2019
Claire EdwardsLabour PartyNewbold and Brownsover2019
Kieren BrownLabour PartyNewbold and Brownsover2020
Ramesh SrivastavaLabour PartyNewbold and Brownsover2022
Tim DouglasLiberal DemocratsPaddox2020
Noreen NewLiberal DemocratsPaddox2022
Jerry RoodhouseLiberal DemocratsPaddox2019
Heather TimmsConservative and UnionistRevel and Binley Woods2019
Belinda GarciaConservative and UnionistRevel and Binley Woods2022
Tony GilliasConservative and UnionistRevel and Binley Woods2020
Carie-Anne DumbletonLiberal DemocratsRokeby and Overslade2020
Bill LewisLiberal DemocratsRokeby and Overslade2022
Marion NashLiberal DemocratsRokeby and Overslade2019
Derek PooleConservative and UnionistWolston and The Lawfords2019
Sally BraggConservative and UnionistWolston and The Lawfords2020
Andrew BearneConservative and UnionistWolston and The Lawfords2022
Chris Pacey-DayConservative and UnionistWolvey and Shilton2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)