Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:24 9 9 0 0 0 0 0 0

Rugby Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Peter ButlinConservative and UnionistAdmirals and Cawston02-05-2024
Michael StokesConservative and UnionistAdmirals and Cawston04-05-2023
Dale KeelingConservative and UnionistAdmirals and Cawston05-05-2022
Dr Jim SheraLabour PartyBenn05-05-2022
Maggie O'RourkeLabour PartyBenn02-05-2024
Tom MahoneyLabour PartyBenn04-05-2023
Lisa ParkerConservative and UnionistBilton04-05-2023
Chris CadeConservative and UnionistBilton05-05-2022
Julie A'BarrowConservative and UnionistBilton02-05-2024
Leigh HuntConservative and UnionistClifton, Newton and Churchover02-05-2024
Jill Simpson-VinceConservative and UnionistCoton and Boughton05-05-2022
Sebastian LoweConservative and UnionistCoton and Boughton04-05-2023
Carolyn RobbinsConservative and UnionistCoton and Boughton02-05-2024
Deepah RobertsConservative and UnionistDunsmore05-05-2022
Peter EcclesonConservative and UnionistDunsmore04-05-2023
Howard RobertsConservative and UnionistDunsmore02-05-2024
Sue RoodhouseLiberal DemocratsEastlands02-05-2024
Craig McQueenLiberal DemocratsEastlands05-05-2022
Neil SandisonLiberal DemocratsEastlands04-05-2023
Ian PickerConservative and UnionistHillmorton05-05-2022
David CranhamConservative and UnionistHillmorton02-05-2024
Kathryn LawrenceConservative and UnionistHillmorton04-05-2023
Emma CraneConservative and UnionistLeam Valley04-05-2023
Mike BraderLabour PartyNew Bilton05-05-2022
Ish MistryLabour PartyNew Bilton02-05-2024
Barbara BrownLabour PartyNew Bilton04-05-2023
Jim EllisLabour PartyNewbold and Brownsover04-05-2023
Kieren BrownLabour PartyNewbold and Brownsover02-05-2024
Ramesh SrivastavaLabour PartyNewbold and Brownsover05-05-2022
Tim DouglasLiberal DemocratsPaddox02-05-2024
Noreen NewLiberal DemocratsPaddox05-05-2022
Jerry RoodhouseLiberal DemocratsPaddox04-05-2023
Heather TimmsConservative and UnionistRevel and Binley Woods04-05-2023
Belinda GarciaConservative and UnionistRevel and Binley Woods05-05-2022
Tony GilliasConservative and UnionistRevel and Binley Woods02-05-2024
Carie-Anne DumbletonLiberal DemocratsRokeby and Overslade02-05-2024
Bill LewisLiberal DemocratsRokeby and Overslade05-05-2022
Glenda AllanachLiberal DemocratsRokeby and Overslade04-05-2023
Derek PooleConservative and UnionistWolston and The Lawfords04-05-2023
Sally BraggConservative and UnionistWolston and The Lawfords02-05-2024
Andrew BearneConservative and UnionistWolston and The Lawfords05-05-2022
Chris Pacey-DayConservative and UnionistWolvey and Shilton05-05-2022