Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated19-05-2019


Councillors:25 2 3 1 0 0 0 10 0

Runnymede Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
James BroaheadConservative and Unionist PartyAddlestone North07-05-2020
Michael BrierleyGreen PartyAddlestone North05-05-2022
Stewart MackayIndependentAddlestone North04-05-2023
John FureyConservative and Unionist PartyAddlestone South07-05-2020
Peter SnowConservative and Unionist PartyAddlestone South05-05-2022
Jonathan WilsonConservative and Unionist PartyAddlestone South04-05-2023
Stephen DennettConservative and Unionist PartyChertsey Riverside07-05-2020
Derek CottyConservative and Unionist PartyChertsey Riverside05-05-2022
Dolsie ClarkeConservative and Unionist PartyChertsey Riverside04-05-2023
Richard EdisConservative and Unionist PartyChertsey St Ann’s07-05-2020
Myles WillingdaleConservative and Unionist PartyChertsey St Ann’s05-05-2022
Mark NutiConservative and Unionist PartyChertsey St Ann’s04-05-2023
Robert KingLabour PartyEgham Hythe07-05-2020
Mark AdamsConservative and Unionist PartyEgham Hythe05-05-2022
Arran NeatheyLabour PartyEgham Hythe04-05-2023
Isabel MullensRunnymede Independent Residents' GroupEgham Town07-05-2020
Alan AldersonRunnymede Independent Residents' GroupEgham Town05-05-2022
Brian ClarkeRunnymede Independent Residents' GroupEgham Town04-05-2023
Marisa HeathConservative and Unionist PartyEnglefield Green East05-05-2022
Japneet SohiConservative and Unionist PartyEnglefield Green East04-05-2023
Nick PrescotConservative and Unionist PartyEnglefield Green West07-05-2020
Nigel KingConservative and Unionist PartyEnglefield Green West05-05-2022
Michael KusneraitisIndependentEnglefield Green West04-05-2023
Sylvia WhyteLiberal DemocratsLongcross, Lyne & Chertsey South07-05-2020
Theresa BurtonLiberal DemocratsLongcross, Lyne & Chertsey South05-05-2022
Donald WhyteLiberal DemocratsLongcross, Lyne & Chertsey South04-05-2023
Mark MaddoxConservative and Unionist PartyNew Haw07-05-2020
Stephen WalshConservative and Unionist PartyNew Haw05-05-2022
Jacqueline GraceyConservative and Unionist PartyNew Haw04-05-2023
John OlorenshawIndependentOttershaw07-05-2020
Malcolm David CresseyIndependentOttershaw05-05-2022
Iftikhar ChaudhriConservative and Unionist PartyOttershaw04-05-2023
Elaine Gill, Deputy MayorRunnymede Independent Residents' GroupThorpe07-05-2020
Linda GillhamRunnymede Independent Residents' GroupThorpe05-05-2022
Margaret HarndenRunnymede Independent Residents' GroupThorpe04-05-2023
Parshotam Sohi, MayorConservative and Unionist PartyVirginia Water07-05-2020
Chris HoworthConservative and Unionist PartyVirginia Water05-05-2022
Jonathan HulleyConservative and Unionist PartyVirginia Water04-05-2023
Scott LewisConservative and Unionist PartyWoodham & Rowtown07-05-2020
Tom GraceyConservative and Unionist PartyWoodham & Rowtown05-05-2022
David Anderson-BasseyConservative and Unionist PartyWoodham & Rowtown04-05-2023