Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:33 3 14 2 0 0 0 3 0

Somerset Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John Hunt (email)IndependentBishop's Hull and Taunton West06-05-2021
John Thorne (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBlackdown and Neroche06-05-2021
William Wallace (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBlackmoor Vale06-05-2021
Bob Filmer (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBrent06-05-2021
David Hall (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBridgwater East and Bawdrip06-05-2021
David Loveridge (email)Labour PartyBridgwater North and Central06-05-2021
Leigh Redman (email)Labour PartyBridgwater South06-05-2021
Ann Bown (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBridgwater West06-05-2021
Josh Williams (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBrympton06-05-2021
Peter Clayton (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBurnham on Sea North06-05-2021
Mike Caswell (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCannington06-05-2021
Mike Lewis (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCastle Cary06-05-2021
Amanda Broom (email)Liberal DemocratsChard North06-05-2021
Gemma Verdon (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyChard South06-05-2021
Nigel Taylor (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCheddar06-05-2021
Mark Keating (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCoker06-05-2021
Alan Wedderkopp (email)Liberal DemocratsComeytrowe and Trull06-05-2021
Mike Best (email)Liberal DemocratsCrewkerne06-05-2021
Clare Aparicio Paul (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCurry Rivel and Langport06-05-2021
Frances Nicholson (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyDulverton and Exmoor06-05-2021
Christine Lawrence (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyDunster06-05-2021
Martin Dimery (email)Green PartyFrome East06-05-2021
Linda Oliver (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFrome North06-05-2021
John Clarke (email)Green PartyFrome West06-05-2021
Terry Napper (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyGlastonbury and Street06-05-2021
Liz Leyshon (email)Liberal DemocratsGlastonbury and Street06-05-2021
John Woodman (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHighbridge and Burnham South06-05-2021
Mark Healey MBE (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHuntspill06-05-2021
Linda Vijeh (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyIlminster06-05-2021
David Huxtable (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyKing Alfred06-05-2021
Mike Rigby (email)Liberal DemocratsLydeard06-05-2021
Neil BloomfieldLiberal DemocratsMartock06-05-2021
Philip Ham (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMendip Central and East06-05-2021
Mike Pullin (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMendip Hills06-05-2021
Nigel Hewitt-Cooper (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMendip South06-05-2021
Graham Noel (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMendip West06-05-2021
Mandy Chilcott (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMinehead06-05-2021
David Fothergill (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMonkton and North Curry06-05-2021
Bill Revans (email)Liberal DemocratsNorth Petherton06-05-2021
Rod Williams (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRowbarton and Staplegrove06-05-2021
John Parham (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyShepton Mallet06-05-2021
Dean Ruddle (email)IndependentSomerton06-05-2021
Adam Dance (email)Liberal DemocratsSouth Petherton and Islemoor06-05-2021
Simon Coles (email)Liberal DemocratsTaunton East06-05-2021
Giuseppe Fraschini (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyTaunton North06-05-2021
Hazel Prior-Sankey (email)Liberal DemocratsTaunton South06-05-2021
James Hunt (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyUpper Tone06-05-2021
Hugh Davies (email)IndependentWatchet and Stogursey06-05-2021
Andrew Govier (email)Labour PartyWellington06-05-2021
Tessa Munt (email)Liberal DemocratsWells06-05-2021
Anna Groskop (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWincanton and Bruton06-05-2021
Andy Kendall (email)Liberal DemocratsYeovil Central06-05-2021
Tony Lock (email)Liberal DemocratsYeovil East06-05-2021
Faye Purbrick (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyYeovil South06-05-2021
Jane Lock (email)Liberal DemocratsYeovil West06-05-2021