2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000082
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlGRN min


Councillors:7 20 2 22 0 0 0 0 0

Stroud Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sarah CanningGreen PartyAmberley and Woodchester2028
Lindsey GreenConservative and UnionistBerkeley Vale2028
Charlie TuffinConservative and UnionistBerkeley Vale2028
Paul TurnerConservative and UnionistBerkeley Vale2028
Martin BrownGreen PartyBisley2028
Fraser DahdouhLabour PartyCainscross2028
Dave MathewsLabour PartyCainscross2028
Elizabeth StanleyLabour PartyCainscross2028
Ian HamiltonLabour PartyCam East2028
Milly HillLabour PartyCam East2028
Chris HaynesLabour PartyCam West2028
Terri KinnisonLabour PartyCam West2028
James BoyleGreen PartyChalford2028
Helen FentonGreen PartyChalford2028
Tricia WatsonGreen PartyChalford2028
Martin PearcyGreen PartyCoaley and Uley2028
Terry CookLabour PartyDursley2028
Bob HughesLabour PartyDursley2028
Helen HughesLabour PartyDursley2028
Gill OxleyConservative and UnionistHardwicke2028
Mark RyderConservative and UnionistHardwicke2028
Demelza Turner-WilkesConservative and UnionistHardwicke2028
Holly SimkissLiberal DemocratsKingswood2028
Gill ThomasGreen PartyMinchinhampton2028
Chloe TurnerGreen PartyMinchinhampton2028
Maggie DuttonLabour PartyNailsworth2028
Kate KayGreen PartyNailsworth2028
Steve RobinsonLabour PartyNailsworth2028
Pete KennedyGreen PartyPainswick and Upton2028
Gary LuffGreen PartyPainswick and Upton2028
Matthew SargeantGreen PartyPainswick and Upton2028
Jonathan EdmundsGreen PartyRandwick, Whiteshill and Ruscombe2028
Katy HofmannLabour PartyRodborough2028
Nigel PrenterLabour PartyRodborough2028
Robert BrownConservative and UnionistSevern2028
Richard MaiseyLabour PartySevern2028
John CallinanLabour PartyStonehouse2028
Carol KambitesGreen PartyStonehouse2028
John ParkerLabour PartyStonehouse2028
David DrewLabour PartyStroud Central2028
Shyama AnanthanLabour PartyStroud Farmhill and Paganhill2028
Natalie Rothwell-WarnGreen PartyStroud Slade2028
Lucas SchoemakerGreen PartyStroud Trinity2028
Cath MooreLabour PartyStroud Uplands2028
Martin BaxendaleGreen PartyStroud Valley2028
Marisa GodfreyGreen PartyThe Stanleys2028
Steve HyndGreen PartyThe Stanleys2028
Beki AldamGreen PartyThrupp2028
Catherine BraunGreen PartyWotton-under-Edge2028
Linda CohenLiberal DemocratsWotton-under-Edge2028
Gareth KitchenGreen PartyWotton-under-Edge2028

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)