2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000199
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:8 18 0 0 0 0 0 4 0

Tamworth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andrew WellsLabour PartyAmington2028
Rosemary ClaymoreIndependent / OtherAmington2026
Lewis SmithLabour PartyAmington2027
Nova ArkneyLabour PartyBelgrave2028
Thomas JayConservative and UnionistBelgrave2026
Craig AdamsLabour PartyBelgrave2027
Carol DeanLabour PartyBolehall2027
Sarah DanielsLabour PartyBolehall2026
Ken NorchiLabour PartyBolehall2028
Lee WoodLabour PartyCastle2027
Ben PriceIndependent / OtherCastle2026
Natalie StathamLabour PartyCastle2028
Helen HadleyLabour PartyGlascote2028
Janice WadrupIndependent / OtherGlascote2026
Chris BainLabour PartyGlascote2027
Lee ClarkeLabour PartyMercian2027
Patricia PallettLabour PartyMercian2028
Richard KingstoneIndependent / OtherMercian2026
Samuel SmithConservative and UnionistSpital2026
Gareth CoatesLabour PartySpital2027
Marion CouchmanLabour PartySpital2028
Paul TurnerConservative and UnionistStonydelph2026
Stephen DoyleConservative and UnionistStonydelph2027
Margaret ClarkeLabour PartyStonydelph2028
Jeremy OatesConservative and UnionistTrinity2027
Martin SummersConservative and UnionistTrinity2028
Marie BaileyConservative and UnionistTrinity2026
David FosterLabour PartyWilnecote2028
Tina ClementsConservative and UnionistWilnecote2026
Ben ClarkeLabour PartyWilnecote2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)