Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:20 7 0 0 3 0 0 0 0

Tamworth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Martin SummersConservative and UnionistAmington07-05-2020
Tom PeapleLabour PartyAmington05-05-2022
Michelle CookConservative and UnionistAmington02-05-2019
Richard FordConservative and UnionistBelgrave07-05-2020
Simon GoodallConservative and UnionistBelgrave05-05-2022
Simon GoodallConservative and UnionistBelgrave02-05-2019
Peter SeekingsLabour PartyBolehall02-05-2019
Ken NorchiLabour PartyBolehall05-05-2022
John FaulknerLabour PartyBolehall07-05-2020
Steven ClaymoreConservative and UnionistCastle02-05-2019
Allan LunnConservative and UnionistCastle05-05-2022
Peter ThurgoodConservative and UnionistCastle07-05-2020
Chris CookeUK Independence Party (UKIP)Glascote07-05-2020
Dr. Simon PeapleLabour PartyGlascote05-05-2022
Alice BishopLabour PartyGlascote02-05-2019
Andrew JamesConservative and UnionistMercian02-05-2019
Richard KingstoneConservative and UnionistMercian07-05-2020
Michael GreatorexConservative and UnionistMercian05-05-2022
Maureen GantConservative and UnionistSpital02-05-2019
Robert PritchardConservative and UnionistSpital07-05-2020
John ChesworthConservative and UnionistSpital05-05-2022
Tony MadgeUK Independence Party (UKIP)Stonydelph05-05-2022
Stephen DoyleConservative and UnionistStonydelph02-05-2019
Robert BilcliffUK Independence Party (UKIP)Stonydelph07-05-2020
Jeremy OatesConservative and UnionistTrinity02-05-2019
Daniel CookConservative and UnionistTrinity07-05-2020
Michael OatesConservative and UnionistTrinity05-05-2022
Patrick StandenLabour PartyWilnecote07-05-2020
Tina ClementsConservative and UnionistWilnecote05-05-2022
Roy RogersConservative and UnionistWilnecote02-05-2019