Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:22 5 0 0 2 0 0 1 0

Tamworth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Martin SummersConservative and UnionistAmington02-05-2024
Rosemary ClaymoreConservative and UnionistAmington05-05-2022
Michelle CookConservative and UnionistAmington04-05-2023
Richard FordConservative and UnionistBelgrave02-05-2024
Thomas JayConservative and UnionistBelgrave05-05-2022
Simon GoodallConservative and UnionistBelgrave04-05-2023
Sheree PeapleLabour PartyBolehall04-05-2023
Ken NorchiLabour PartyBolehall05-05-2022
John FaulknerLabour PartyBolehall02-05-2024
Alex FarrellConservative and UnionistCastle04-05-2023
Ben PriceConservative and UnionistCastle05-05-2022
Peter ThurgoodConservative and UnionistCastle02-05-2024
Chris CookeIndependent / OtherGlascote02-05-2024
Dr. Simon PeapleLabour PartyGlascote05-05-2022
Dennis BoxUK Independence Party (UKIP)Glascote04-05-2023
Moira GreatorexConservative and UnionistMercian04-05-2023
Richard KingstoneConservative and UnionistMercian02-05-2024
Steven PritchardConservative and UnionistMercian05-05-2022
Paul BrindleyConservative and UnionistSpital04-05-2023
Robert PritchardConservative and UnionistSpital02-05-2024
John ChesworthConservative and UnionistSpital05-05-2022
Marie BaileyConservative and UnionistStonydelph05-05-2022
Stephen DoyleConservative and UnionistStonydelph04-05-2023
Robert BilcliffUK Independence Party (UKIP)Stonydelph02-05-2024
Jeremy OatesConservative and UnionistTrinity04-05-2023
Daniel CookConservative and UnionistTrinity02-05-2024
Michael OatesConservative and UnionistTrinity05-05-2022
Patrick StandenLabour PartyWilnecote02-05-2024
Tina ClementsConservative and UnionistWilnecote05-05-2022
Roy RogersConservative and UnionistWilnecote04-05-2023