2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000215
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND min



Tandridge Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tony EliasConservative and UnionistBletchingley and Nutfield2022
Debbie VickersConservative and UnionistBletchingley and Nutfield2020
Gill BlackConservative and UnionistBletchingley and Nutfield2019
Harry FitzgeraldConservative and UnionistBurstow, Horne and Outwood2020
Guy WatesConservative and UnionistBurstow, Horne and Outwood2019
Peter BondConservative and UnionistBurstow, Horne and Outwood2022
Patrick CannonConservative and UnionistChaldon2019
Maureen June YoungConservative and UnionistDormansland and Felcourt2022
Lesley SteedsConservative and UnionistDormansland and Felcourt2019
Ken HarwoodConservative and UnionistFelbridge2019
Nick ChildsConservative and UnionistGodstone2019
Eileen Blake-ThomasConservative and UnionistGodstone2020
Rosemary ThornConservative and UnionistGodstone2022
Beverley ConnollyConservative and UnionistHarestone2022
Michael CooperConservative and UnionistHarestone2020
Lindsey DunbarConservative and UnionistLimpsfield2019
Philip Guy DaviesOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupLimpsfield2022
Brian PerkinsConservative and UnionistLingfield and Crowhurst2022
Liz LockwoodIndependent / OtherLingfield and Crowhurst2019
Martin FisherConservative and UnionistOxted North and Tandridge2019
David WeightmanConservative and UnionistOxted North and Tandridge2022
Jackie WrenOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupOxted North and Tandridge2020
Simon AinsworthConservative and UnionistOxted South2019
Barry ComptonConservative and UnionistOxted South2022
Elizabeth ParkerConservative and UnionistOxted South2020
Chris BottenLiberal DemocratsPortley2020
Clive Anthony ManleyIndependent / OtherPortley2019
Geoffrey DuckConservative and UnionistQueens Park2020
Rod SteadConservative and UnionistQueens Park2022
Martin William AllenIndependent / OtherTatsfield and Titsey2019
Alun JonesLiberal DemocratsValley2020
Dorinda Cooper MrsLiberal DemocratsValley2019
Cindy SteerConservative and UnionistWarlingham East and Chelsham and Farleigh2019
Simon MorrowLiberal DemocratsWarlingham East and Chelsham and Farleigh2022
Jeremy PursehouseIndependent / OtherWarlingham East and Chelsham and Farleigh2020
David CooleyConservative and UnionistWarlingham West2020
Keith Alistair PrewConservative and UnionistWarlingham West2022
Eithne WebsterConservative and UnionistWestway2022
Caroline WarnerLiberal DemocratsWestway2020
David LeeLiberal DemocratsWhyteleafe2020
Sakina BradburyConservative and UnionistWhyteleafe2022
Keith JecksConservative and UnionistWoldingham2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)