2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000215
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND min



Tandridge Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gill BlackConservative and UnionistBletchingley and Nutfield2023
Tony EliasConservative and UnionistBletchingley and Nutfield2022
Debbie VickersConservative and UnionistBletchingley and Nutfield2021
Harry FitzgeraldConservative and UnionistBurstow, Horne and Outwood2021
Colin WhiteIndependent / OtherBurstow, Horne and Outwood2023
Kevin BourneIndependent / OtherBurstow, Horne and Outwood2022
Bob MiltonConservative and UnionistChaldon2023
Sir Nicholas WhiteIndependent / OtherDormansland and Felcourt2022
Lesley SteedsConservative and UnionistDormansland and Felcourt2023
Ken HarwoodConservative and UnionistFelbridge2023
Charlotte SwannIndependent / OtherGodstone2023
Eileen Blake-ThomasConservative and UnionistGodstone2021
Chris FarrIndependent / OtherGodstone2022
Beverley ConnollyConservative and UnionistHarestone2022
Michael CooperConservative and UnionistHarestone2021
Claire Lesley BlackwellOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupLimpsfield2023
Philip Guy DaviesOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupLimpsfield2022
Mark RidgeConservative and UnionistLingfield and Crowhurst2022
Liz LockwoodIndependent / OtherLingfield and Crowhurst2023
David StampOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupOxted North and Tandridge2023
Catherine SayerOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupOxted North and Tandridge2022
Jackie WrenOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupOxted North and Tandridge2021
Chris LangtonOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupOxted South2023
Lynn MillsOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupOxted South2022
Elizabeth ParkerConservative and UnionistOxted South2021
Chris BottenLiberal DemocratsPortley2021
Kerry MansfieldLiberal DemocratsPortley2023
Geoffrey DuckConservative and UnionistQueens Park2021
John OrrickLiberal DemocratsQueens Park2022
Martin William AllenIndependent / OtherTatsfield and Titsey2023
Alun JonesLiberal DemocratsValley2021
Dorinda CooperLiberal DemocratsValley2023
Celia CaulcottLiberal DemocratsWarlingham East and Chelsham and Farleigh2023
Simon MorrowLiberal DemocratsWarlingham East and Chelsham and Farleigh2022
Jeremy PursehouseIndependent / OtherWarlingham East and Chelsham and Farleigh2021
David CooleyConservative and UnionistWarlingham West2021
Robin BlooreConservative and UnionistWarlingham West2022
George DennisLiberal DemocratsWestway2022
Helen RujballyLiberal DemocratsWestway2021
David LeeLiberal DemocratsWhyteleafe2021
Jeffrey GrayLiberal DemocratsWhyteleafe2022
Keith JecksConservative and UnionistWoldingham2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)