Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:16 0 11 0 0 0 0 15 0

Tandridge Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gill BlackConservative and UnionistBletchingley and Nutfield04-05-2023
Tony EliasConservative and UnionistBletchingley and Nutfield05-05-2022
Debbie VickersConservative and UnionistBletchingley and Nutfield02-05-2024
Harry FitzgeraldConservative and UnionistBurstow, Horne and Outwood02-05-2024
Colin WhiteIndependent / OtherBurstow, Horne and Outwood04-05-2023
Kevin BourneIndependent / OtherBurstow, Horne and Outwood05-05-2022
Bob MiltonConservative and UnionistChaldon04-05-2023
Sir Nicholas WhiteIndependent / OtherDormansland and Felcourt05-05-2022
Lesley SteedsConservative and UnionistDormansland and Felcourt04-05-2023
Ken HarwoodConservative and UnionistFelbridge04-05-2023
Charlotte SwannIndependent / OtherGodstone04-05-2023
Eileen Blake-ThomasConservative and UnionistGodstone02-05-2024
Chris FarrIndependent / OtherGodstone05-05-2022
Beverley ConnollyConservative and UnionistHarestone05-05-2022
Michael CooperConservative and UnionistHarestone02-05-2024
Claire Lesley BlackwellOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupLimpsfield04-05-2023
Philip Guy DaviesOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupLimpsfield05-05-2022
Mark RidgeConservative and UnionistLingfield and Crowhurst05-05-2022
Liz LockwoodIndependent / OtherLingfield and Crowhurst04-05-2023
David Ivor John StampOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupOxted North and Tandridge04-05-2023
Catherine SayerOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupOxted North and Tandridge05-05-2022
Jackie WrenOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupOxted North and Tandridge02-05-2024
Chris LangtonOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupOxted South04-05-2023
Lynn MillsOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupOxted South05-05-2022
Elizabeth ParkerConservative and UnionistOxted South02-05-2024
Christopher BottenLiberal DemocratsPortley02-05-2024
Kerry MansfieldLiberal DemocratsPortley04-05-2023
Geoffrey DuckConservative and UnionistQueens Park02-05-2024
John OrrickLiberal DemocratsQueens Park05-05-2022
Martin William AllenIndependent / OtherTatsfield and Titsey04-05-2023
Alun JonesLiberal DemocratsValley02-05-2024
Dorinda CooperLiberal DemocratsValley04-05-2023
Celia CaulcottLiberal DemocratsWarlingham East and Chelsham and Farleigh04-05-2023
Simon MorrowLiberal DemocratsWarlingham East and Chelsham and Farleigh05-05-2022
Jeremy PursehouseIndependent / OtherWarlingham East and Chelsham and Farleigh02-05-2024
David CooleyConservative and UnionistWarlingham West02-05-2024
Robin BlooreConservative and UnionistWarlingham West05-05-2022
George DennisLiberal DemocratsWestway05-05-2022
Helen RujballyLiberal DemocratsWestway02-05-2024
David LeeLiberal DemocratsWhyteleafe02-05-2024
Jeffrey GrayLiberal DemocratsWhyteleafe05-05-2022
Keith JecksConservative and UnionistWoldingham02-05-2024