2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000215
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND min



Tandridge Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gill BlackConservative and UnionistBletchingley and Nutfield2023
Chris PinardIndependent / OtherBletchingley and Nutfield2026
Liam HammondConservative and UnionistBletchingley and Nutfield2024
Mick GillmanIndependent / OtherBurstow, Horne and Outwood2024
Colin WhiteIndependent / OtherBurstow, Horne and Outwood2023
Sue FarrIndependent / OtherBurstow, Horne and Outwood2026
Phil FlowerConservative and UnionistChaldon2023
Nicholas WhiteIndependent / OtherDormansland and Felcourt2026
Lesley SteedsConservative and UnionistDormansland and Felcourt2023
Judy MooreIndependent / OtherFelbridge2023
Charlotte SwannIndependent / OtherGodstone2023
Mike CraneIndependent / OtherGodstone2024
Chris FarrIndependent / OtherGodstone2026
Annette EvansLiberal DemocratsHarestone2026
Michael CooperConservative and UnionistHarestone2024
Claire Lesley BlackwellOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupLimpsfield2023
Ian BoothProgress and Reform PartyLimpsfield2026
Katie MontgomeryIndependent / OtherLingfield and Crowhurst2026
Liz LockwoodIndependent / OtherLingfield and Crowhurst2023
David StampOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupOxted North and Tandridge2023
Catherine SayerProgress and Reform PartyOxted North and Tandridge2026
Jackie WrenOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupOxted North and Tandridge2024
Chris LangtonOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupOxted South2023
Bryan BlackProgress and Reform PartyOxted South2026
Deb ShinerOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupOxted South2024
Chris BottenLiberal DemocratsPortley2024
Kerry MansfieldLiberal DemocratsPortley2023
Matthew GrovesConservative and UnionistQueens Park2024
Vicky RobinsonLiberal DemocratsQueens Park2026
Martin William AllenIndependent / OtherTatsfield and Titsey2023
Jenny GaffneyLiberal DemocratsValley2024
Alun JonesLiberal DemocratsValley2023
Celia CaulcottLiberal DemocratsWarlingham East and Chelsham and Farleigh2023
Perry ChotaiLiberal DemocratsWarlingham East and Chelsham and Farleigh2026
Jeremy PursehouseIndependent / OtherWarlingham East and Chelsham and Farleigh2024
Keith PrewConservative and UnionistWarlingham West2024
Robin BlooreConservative and UnionistWarlingham West2026
Helen BiltonLiberal DemocratsWestway2026
Taylor O'DriscollConservative and UnionistWestway2024
David LeeLiberal DemocratsWhyteleafe2024
Jeffrey GrayLiberal DemocratsWhyteleafe2026
Carole NorthConservative and UnionistWoldingham2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)