2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000215
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND min



Tandridge Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Helena WindsorIndependent / OtherBletchingley and Nutfield2024
Chris PinardIndependent / OtherBletchingley and Nutfield2024
Liam HammondConservative and UnionistBletchingley and Nutfield2024
Mick GillmanIndependent / OtherBurstow, Horne and Outwood2024
Richard SmithIndependent / OtherBurstow, Horne and Outwood2024
Sue FarrIndependent / OtherBurstow, Horne and Outwood2024
Lewis SharpConservative and UnionistChaldon2024
Nicholas WhiteIndependent / OtherDormansland and Felcourt2024
Nicola O'RiordanIndependent / OtherDormansland and Felcourt2024
Judy MooreIndependent / OtherFelbridge2024
Colin WhiteIndependent / OtherGodstone2024
Mike CraneIndependent / OtherGodstone2024
Chris FarrIndependent / OtherGodstone2024
Annette EvansLiberal DemocratsHarestone2024
Michael CooperConservative and UnionistHarestone2024
Claire BlackwellOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupLimpsfield2024
Ian BoothProgress and Reform PartyLimpsfield2024
Katie MontgomeryIndependent / OtherLingfield and Crowhurst2024
Lesley SteedsConservative and UnionistLingfield and Crowhurst2024
Peter DamesickOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupOxted North and Tandridge2024
Catherine SayerProgress and Reform PartyOxted North and Tandridge2024
Jackie WrenOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupOxted North and Tandridge2024
Chris LangtonOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupOxted South2024
Bryan BlackProgress and Reform PartyOxted South2024
Deb ShinerOxted & Limpsfield Residents GroupOxted South2024
Chris BottenLiberal DemocratsPortley2024
Anna JonesLiberal DemocratsPortley2024
Matthew GrovesConservative and UnionistQueens Park2024
Vicky RobinsonLiberal DemocratsQueens Park2024
Martin AllenIndependent / OtherTatsfield and Titsey2024
Jenny GaffneyLiberal DemocratsValley2024
Alun JonesLiberal DemocratsValley2024
Anna PatelLiberal DemocratsWarlingham East and Chelsham and Farleigh2024
Perry ChotaiLiberal DemocratsWarlingham East and Chelsham and Farleigh2024
Jeremy PursehouseIndependent / OtherWarlingham East and Chelsham and Farleigh2024
Keith PrewConservative and UnionistWarlingham West2024
Robin BlooreConservative and UnionistWarlingham West2024
Helen BiltonLiberal DemocratsWestway2024
Taylor O'DriscollConservative and UnionistWestway2024
David LeeLiberal DemocratsWhyteleafe2024
Jeffrey GrayLiberal DemocratsWhyteleafe2024
Carole NorthConservative and UnionistWoldingham2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)