2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Three Rivers

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000102
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD


Councillors:12 3 21 2 0 0 0 0 1

Three Rivers Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Matthew BedfordLiberal DemocratsAbbots Langley & Bedmond2024
Sara BedfordLiberal DemocratsAbbots Langley & Bedmond2026
David MajorLiberal DemocratsAbbots Langley & Bedmond2027
Rue GrewalConservative and UnionistCarpenders Park2026
David ColtmanConservative and UnionistCarpenders Park2024
Ian MorrisConservative and UnionistCarpenders Park2027
Ciaran ReedConservative and UnionistChorleywood North & Sarratt2024
Philip HearnConservative and UnionistChorleywood North & Sarratt2026
Oliver CooperConservative and UnionistChorleywood North & Sarratt2027
Raj KhiroyaLiberal DemocratsChorleywood South & Maple Cross2027
VacancyVacantChorleywood South & Maple Cross2024
Louise PriceLiberal DemocratsChorleywood South & Maple Cross2026
Narinder SianGreen PartyDickinsons2027
Chris MitchellGreen PartyDickinsons2026
Paul RainbowLiberal DemocratsDickinsons2024
Steve DruryLiberal DemocratsDurrants2026
Chris LloydLiberal DemocratsDurrants2024
Jonathon SolomonsLiberal DemocratsDurrants2027
Ruth ClarkLiberal DemocratsGade Valley2024
Khalid HussainLiberal DemocratsGade Valley2026
Chris Whately-SmithLiberal DemocratsGade Valley2027
Kevin RaeburnLiberal DemocratsLeavesden2026
Stephen Giles-MedhurstLiberal DemocratsLeavesden2024
Jon TankardLiberal DemocratsLeavesden2027
Abbas MeraliConservative and UnionistMoor Park & Eastbury2026
Debbie MorrisConservative and UnionistMoor Park & Eastbury2024
Reena RangerConservative and UnionistMoor Park & Eastbury2027
Keith MartinLiberal DemocratsOxhey Hall & Hayling2027
Anne WinterLiberal DemocratsOxhey Hall & Hayling2026
Andrew ScarthLiberal DemocratsOxhey Hall & Hayling2024
Tony HumphreysLiberal DemocratsPenn & Mill End2027
Sarah NelmesLiberal DemocratsPenn & Mill End2026
Roger SeabourneLiberal DemocratsPenn & Mill End2024
Andrea FraserConservative and UnionistRickmansworth Town2026
David RawConservative and UnionistRickmansworth Town2027
Lisa HudsonConservative and UnionistRickmansworth Town2024
Stephen CoxLabour PartySouth Oxhey2027
Joan KingLabour PartySouth Oxhey2024
Stephen KingLabour PartySouth Oxhey2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)